Today: $33.00
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iPhone 5 External Charging Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very plastic feeling
    Verified Purchase

    not as nice as some others we found.

    Read More
    auntboink December 28, 2015
  • didn't work and had to return
    Verified Purchase

    didn't work and had to return

    Read More
    Keith W. October 23, 2015
  • Doesn't work on iPhone 5s
    Verified Purchase

    I had an iPhone 5 and the product worked but when I upgraded to a 5s it will not function with the new phone.

    Read More
    djacris August 14, 2014
  • Poor Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this phone case charger. It does not work. I had to return it. Overstock is great and they were very helpful but this product does not work! I tried to return and get a new one and it still did not work. I bought one for my husband and well and had to return it!

    Read More
    mommymcgee July 23, 2014
  • Excellent fitting and quality made Iphone case
    Verified Purchase

    Great charging case for Iphone. Fits the phone like a glove and gives you the peace of mind if you start running out of "juice" on your primary Iphone battery.

    Read More
    runner14 November 6, 2013
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Does a good job charging and is lightweight. It would be better if it came with a screen protector as well. Good price - good value.

    Read More
    praznm October 10, 2013
  • Good product. Does not charge the iPhone 5S thoug
    Verified Purchase

    For a iPhone 5 it works great. I really like the stand on the back. It feels good in my hand and does not add much bulk. I wish I could use it with my 5S. I could not evaluate the charging system of course.

    Read More
    marleydog1 September 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Luis A. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links