Read All Reviews for iHome Over-the-Ear Headphones with Volume Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • meh, not very good
    Verified Purchase

    Decent sound from speakers, until they blew after a few months of owning and using them. Probably my fault because I like music turned up to 11, but they probably should've created a product that can handle that.

    Read More
    CaNick January 26, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    So many Ear Phones do not have a volume control as part of the unit. This one does and it works well. Very convenient.

    Read More
    seasoned October 25, 2015
  • Happy with product
    Verified Purchase

    does block out most noises., comfortable on my ears.

    Read More
    gechie April 19, 2014
  • JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a headphone that had a volume control on it and THIS IS IT - It's lightweight and perfect -

    Read More
    askiba November 12, 2013
  • Good if you don't wear hearing aids
    Verified Purchase

    Before purchasing we asked if these headphones would bridge 3.5" ears to prevent pressure on hearing aids, and was assured they would. When arrived this proved false. However, the cushioning is soft, so they do generate less discomfort that earlier headphones, and the sound quality is good. It also helps to have the wiring emerging from only one side of the headphones.

    Read More
    williampc April 30, 2013
  • Comfortable Good sounding headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted inexpensive over ear headphones. You can't beat these for the price. The sound quality is great. Outside noise cancelling is good. Enjoyig them very much for sitting around, listening to music.

    Read More
    kevmck January 30, 2013
  • Good Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    While these are huge (I'm used to ear buds now) they have great sound and the volume control works well. I ended up buying a second pair so we both could have a set.

    Read More
    ifwalker November 6, 2012
  • iHome Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality for the price....my expensive headset died last month, so i have been looking for a replacement with inline volume control. Although the exterior noise is not totally cancelled out, for the price, this is a good headphone with decent quality.

    Read More
    kaktuskid August 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    richardbrauchler June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links