Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iHome Blue iH60 Rechargeable Collapsible Portable Translucent Mini Speaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little speaker
    Verified Purchase

    This is compact, sounds pretty good, and plugs right into your phone. It can be charged from your computer, and is a great travel speaker.

    Read More
    tucobklyn March 31, 2017
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is very well and sound too. Did buy one more.

    Read More
    kou0311 June 30, 2016
  • KC Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Works great at good price point.

    Read More
    kccontent May 5, 2016
  • Little speaker that rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    We take this little guy everywhere and it is amazing! It has not let us down yet and don't expect that to happen any time soon. We have had the device for about a year.

    Read More
    Joey K. August 11, 2015
  • Great little speaker
    Verified Purchase

    Great to have next to you while working at your desk.

    Read More
    Muriel M. April 24, 2015
  • Sound purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a great price. Fabulous amplification and great base notes.

    Read More
    Laksmi4878 March 19, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great little speaker. Big sound out of a little speaker. Really good price.

    Read More
    tw83 November 4, 2014
  • Bluetooth speaker
    Verified Purchase

    Great value perfect size excellent sound for my iPhone and iPad

    Read More
    jlande October 21, 2014
  • This little speaker rocks it
    Verified Purchase

    This speaker was purchased to fill a single role. We do car shows with our "65 Mustang and wanted music playing while on display. People hear the music and check out the interior. While looking they see the 8 Track Tape and believe the music is coming from that unit. What I really have is my I-Pod connected to this speaker sitting under the seat. The magic of the 60"s is back.

    Read More
    misshap62 October 20, 2014
  • works very well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this speaker to replace two computer speakers that I use at work. It lasts a long time on a charge, several days for me. I listen to podcasts and music on it at work almost all day, and I will turn off the music when I answer the phone but leave the speakers on. There is no crackling, it is quiet and works well. Good for small spaces, but I would not plan on using this if you needed to crank up the sound because this is made for single person use in a small space, like on your desk for personal use. When you put the sound up all the way, it is distorted, but at medium loud, which is what you would want to have right next to you, it's just fine. it's small size and ability to fold up and be put away each night is also a plus - I don't leave my electronics out on my desk when I leave for the night as I've lost items to the cleaning crew in the past. So this fits nicely into a drawer and comes out when I want it.

    Read More
    ladybridget77 October 14, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little speaker... I thought it was bluetooth.. but it comes with a wire to plug into your phone or ipod. Good sound quality for the price. Definately worth it!

    Read More
    kpalma89 June 9, 2014
  • Big Texas Sized Sound
    Verified Purchase

    Bought speaker just for sitting out on the back porch, but actually transcends sound alot further than I initially thought. Great bass and very clear when using with Iphone. Friends and neighbors purchased after experiencing the sound and quality of this speaker, and even moreso, the affordable price.

    Read More
    btfeb2014 April 30, 2014
  • CUTE AND POWERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Now, let's be clear. This cute little speaker does not take the place of a full set of home theatre surround sound type speakers. HOWEVER, for what it is and what is costs, the sound is surprisingly good. Nice tone and volume. You can hardly beat the compact size for travel and for use in locations where space is at a premium. I have used them on my laptop, Android phone, and Kindle Fire. Also, easy to set up. I did research online and examined other speakers of this type before making my purchase. Definitely a good buy.

    Read More
    scorpioshopper February 21, 2014
  • Loud
    Verified Purchase

    Though it is compact, it is loud enough! Would recommend!

    Read More
    erum2014 February 19, 2014
  • Love my speaker
    Verified Purchase

    The volume on this speaker is great and I'm very happy with the battery life on it. I would definitely get another one.

    Read More
    marythompson January 10, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Packed with a lot of punch for such a small speaker.

    Read More
    sugarlandmom3 January 6, 2014
  • Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    This speaker buzzed constantly, even when I turned my cell phone off to try to cut down on the interference. Will be returning.

    Read More
    moille December 13, 2013
  • Great little speaker
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a small portable speaker for our ipod. Our prior ones had all failed miserably. This one came and is surprisingly small but incredibly loud. It has worked very well under extreme conditions (we use this a lot for traveling, so it is packed, pushed, pulled, etc in and out of bags and on trips). We can charge it once and it will last for over 2 weeks (using it perhaps 0.5-1 hr/day). Perhaps the only downside is that volume control is not great--it's loud and louder (if you open it). But since we control the volume on the ipod, it doesn't matter so much for us.

    Read More
    mb1317 November 5, 2013
  • Small yet boosts sound
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for use with work presentations. Packs easily. Provides the volume I needed to project sound to a room full of clients. Pleased with performance for this price.

    Read More
    sula12 August 23, 2013
  • horrible says it all
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it because I thought it was Bluetooth, it isn't you have to hook it up to a devise, so what good is it???????? waste of time and the quality isn't that good, when you do hook it up, it is true, you get what you pay for

    Read More
    robinphx August 5, 2013
Sponsored Links