Read All Reviews for iHome Black iP90 Dual Alarm Clock Radio with AM/FM Radio and iPod/iPhone Dock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • iHome Alarm Clock Radio
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the "plasticy" side, but overall very nice. Getting the phone into the charger was a little difficult at first, but now seems to work just fine!

    Read More
    taylorkim4077 January 2, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this mainly as a clock for the living room, with the added bonus of the Radio / iPod Dock. It works great so far. My iPods work good, just have a minor issue with my iPod touch which needs to be restarted after disconnecting from the dock because the sound will no longer work through the iPod speakers, but I can live with that issue. Would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    cabesco November 14, 2011
  • Like OK
    Verified Purchase

    I like the clock okay overall, although one reason I bought it was to replace one that no longer got good reception on the radio. I was tired of waking up to buzz. This one does not get any better reception though :-(. Maybe it is where I live? In the middle of the city that is. Setting the alarm seemed unnecessarily complex, but I really like the feature the allows you to set the days of the week you want the alarm to go off. Using this feature, you don't have to turn it off on Friday and remember to set the alarm again Sunday night.

    Read More
    jazzykat October 5, 2011
  • Awesome Ipod dock + great clock feature.
    Verified Purchase

    We love our ipod dock. I love having the ability to play the radio also. I missed hearing NPR in the morning and just playing music without having to go thru the computer. Dock works great and sound is pretty darn good! We got rid of cable and I missed having a clock I could quickly see the time on in our LR. This one does the trick and its easy to see.

    Read More
    anniecalzone July 3, 2011
  • Great Ihome
    Verified Purchase

    This ihome is great. I bought this one to replace one I had for years and am very please with the quality and ease of use.

    Read More
    dannyd1969 February 7, 2011
  • Nice Sound
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent alarm clock that can easily double as a personal stereo system. The LCD dimming option is terrific and setting the dual alarm get is pretty easy, but it could have been simpler. Waking up with music requires an iphone, itouch or later model ipods. Earlier models ipods will play music upon waking, but will not recognize your "ihome" alarm created playlist. That could be the difference between waking up to Metallica or Sade. Earlier model ipods also have the annoying habit of staying on in charge mode in the cradle--my older one wouldn't go to sleep. Luckily, my cousin had an itouch that he wasn't using anymore which he lent me and it works great. I didn't want to have my iphone next to my head at night in case I got phone calls that would wake me up.

    Read More
    wvlngth January 24, 2011
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Good sound quality, plenty of adapters for different types of devices. Plenty of features. The only thing I would say could be a distraction for some if using in the bedroom is the display is very bright at night. On the up side, you do not need a night light!

    Read More
    decormom1 December 27, 2010
  • Does NOT work with iphone 4
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a nice clock, but it does NOT work with the iphone 4. Has to be returned...

    Read More
    michelleb2244 December 26, 2010
  • IP90BZ
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for ipod docking. Very clear numbers and charges without a problem. Highly recommend this to anyone that would like a guarantee charge. Very functional as a clock radio. Very happy to purchase this since we look at many and found this was the best for the money.

    Read More
    shooterf December 22, 2010
  • Just Fine
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a radio that was also an alarm clock and would charge my IPhone. I got all I asked for. It is a bit bigger than I thought it would be, but that turned out to be ok since I can lay my glasses on the top and find them in the morning : )

    Read More
    delaware13 November 17, 2010
Sponsored Links