Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iHome Black iP11 Spacesaver Alarm Clock with iPod/iPhone Dock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brag
    Verified Purchase

    May be ok but we can't figure it out.

    Read More
    1brag October 9, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product to replace my old iHome. It takes up half the space that the old one did on my bedside table and music sounds amazing for such a small speaker. Time and alarm clock were really easy to set. If the date was shown on the screen like the older iHome it would be excellent. I read reviews saying the screen is too bright but if you use the dimming button, the screen is almost black which is great when you're trying to sleep. Overall, great product.

    Read More
    ejf89 February 25, 2013
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    This was NIB and exactly as described. Perfect for the reasons I needed it. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    mlspencer February 14, 2013
  • Can't use with case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my husband to charge his phone, but in order to do this you have to remove it from the protection case. Really!!! How inconvenient, who doesn't have a case for protection around their IPhone, this should have been designed to accommodate for this.

    Read More
    squirmygirl1 January 29, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and when it was opened she was very happy to receive it as a gift.

    Read More
    jmonreal1957 January 6, 2013
  • phone dock
    Verified Purchase

    it was the perfect gift for my grand sons. quality product , wrapped and shipped with damage and received in a timely period during the christmas rush.I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    grnize January 3, 2013
  • nice addition to our nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    a nice little dock/clock. we replaced our old school cassette player alarm clock finally! its a little brighter than I expected even on the lowest setting which is nice to be able to set, however it took a couple days to get used to the brightness of it. our old school clock was red so it was very dim. all in all I like it and it takes up minimal space. It was a great buy compared to other online retailers and local stores.

    Read More
    konik4 January 2, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item. Great for teen or dorm room. Pleased. My 18 year old is also very happy with it.

    Read More
    melscar December 30, 2012
  • Great alarm clock
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for my kids. They love the clocks. It plays and charges thier iPods. The like that they alarm can be music form thier iPods. It sounds good for a small clock. It was a good buy.

    Read More
    joeyc154 December 26, 2012
  • Ok, but but not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself was ok, but really not for an iPhone 4S. Phone doesn't fit in cradle safely with provided cradles. Would be great if could leave phone to charge at same time as playing music, but ended up giving to a friend who could use it.

    Read More
    jrkj1 December 22, 2012
  • Docking station
    Verified Purchase

    This is for a Christmas present and was just what was described

    Read More
    mums1 December 16, 2012
  • spacesaver alarmclock with Iphone dock
    Verified Purchase

    R\This is a Christmas gift for my husband. Will need to wait until after he receives the gift to comment.

    Read More
    5167m December 16, 2012
  • Good sound and looks nice on my desk at work.
    Verified Purchase

    Sound quality is good and looks nice on my desk at work.

    Read More
    dcdude September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links