Read All Reviews for iHome Black iHM16 Portable MP3 Stereo Speaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    After a year it still works perfectly. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Hayley W. December 3, 2015
  • Major problem
    Verified Purchase

    Very good speakers for the money; however, it is battery operated ONLY. A major disadvantage for me. The device used, cannot be charged at the same time as device plays. If the battery only doesnt bother the buyer, great device.

    Read More
    chileverde March 21, 2014
  • This is a great littler speaker..
    Verified Purchase

    While I'm happy with the speaker, I didn't realize it was "battery" operated! I have it now for several months and VERY pleased with it's performance!

    Read More
    ron164 March 6, 2014
  • Not that great...
    Verified Purchase

    This product was purchased to replace an older iHome product which provided great sound for my iPod nano 3rd generation. This "dock" was no comparison! The ease of use is fine but the quality of sound terrible. Not only that but I researched everywhere but the iHome website (should have gone there first) and there were good reports. I twice had live chats with an Overstock reps who twice assured me that this product would charge my iPod along with providing speakers. TWICE!!! Well not the case; I had to contact iHome to get the answer-a big NO it's not a charging dock. This has happened on prior occasions when I had questions on Overstock merchandise. Overstock needs to better train these reps on the Live Chat feature. So...BUYER BEWARE...do your own homework to really save on purchases from this website.

    Read More
    notreallyasavings February 27, 2014
  • Great sound for the size.
    Verified Purchase

    I had tried other small and inexpensive speakers but was very dissatisfied with the sound quality. This one really surprised me; it has a much fuller and clearer sound than the others. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    adlmd11 February 16, 2014
  • Portable stereo speaker
    Verified Purchase

    It is good for some quick, wasy and portable tunes. Pretty much anything that can accept headphones will work with this. I wish it was also a docking station because Pandora drains my phone quickly.

    Read More
    kylekindig February 4, 2014
  • Very Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    I love that you get a lot of sound from something so small. It was a gift to my son it arrived early and he loved it. A great buy.

    Read More
    ann607 December 3, 2013
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Was hard to find a speaker that worked with the small iPod shuffle. This does the job!

    Read More
    shorton26 March 7, 2013
  • excellent sound
    Verified Purchase

    very surprised that the sound quality is as excellent it is.

    Read More
    1oldjock1 October 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eva S. April 3, 2017
Sponsored Links