Starting at $4.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iHip NFL Officially Licensed Mini Earbuds

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Hearing was bad. Low quality

    Read More
    Klo September 28, 2017
  • Love the Cowboys but...
    Verified Purchase

    The little knob covering kept falling off so I re-packaged and stored this product.

    Read More
    spazzbot July 23, 2017
  • Never got
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in Seattle Seahawks but they were out of stock for months so i ended up getting my money back and Overstock was very quick about doing so

    Read More
    Victoria G. July 12, 2017
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    The Adults love them !!! TB

    Read More
    Anthony B. March 17, 2017
  • earbuds
    Verified Purchase

    this earbuds are great to hear music

    Read More
    sc19 September 17, 2016
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my kids didnt last long.

    Read More
    Jannai D. September 2, 2015
  • Great price, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, great gift, good price

    Read More
    Louana W. July 9, 2015
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    They broke after three weeks.

    Read More
    LisainLadson May 1, 2015
  • Something special
    Verified Purchase

    My husband like the buds but they're more for children

    Read More
    Osha J. April 21, 2015
  • Terrible sound
    Verified Purchase

    Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Bethanykate April 21, 2015
  • SAD1120
    Verified Purchase

    they work great . sound is good and they fit perfectly in my narrow ear canal

    Read More
    sad1120 April 21, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    works great and are real cute

    Read More
    Ernest P. February 10, 2015
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift for a football fan!

    Read More
    Shari S. January 2, 2015
  • Super cool for the sports fan
    Verified Purchase

    Sound quality is excellent. Bought these as a gift for my teenager son and he noticed a drastic improvement in sound quality over cheaper earbuds, plus he loves the sports team logo

    Read More
    MichiganMom December 26, 2014
  • luv the earbuds
    Verified Purchase

    Just got them for Xmas. Look great and sound great!

    Read More
    cholta56 December 25, 2014
  • Sound is of fair quality
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson says the sound is not clear coming from the earbud.

    Read More
    frankiejo October 29, 2014
  • Good Deal! 3 sizes of fittings.
    Verified Purchase

    NFL seal on box 3 sizes of fittings for your ears Noise-isolating earphones Overall good quality and price

    Read More
    jbyrd83 July 6, 2014
  • letters on earbuds adhere poorly
    Verified Purchase

    Most people would probably by this product for the novelty of it (team names) , but my first use of it proved fatal for the lettering. It immediately started to peel off. The headphones themselves are fair sounding at best. This product is only suitable for a keepsake not to use everyday for music, etc. I would not buy again.

    Read More
    pearlc52 March 10, 2014
  • This is a let down
    Verified Purchase

    The headphones came on time but the sound quality sucks. I bought them for my mom and she was very disappointed with the headphones. Not worth the price.

    Read More
    renee0722 March 6, 2014
  • iHip NFL Mini Earbuds
    Verified Purchase

    Good ear buds for the price. Quality is good and they work great.

    Read More
    husby01 March 1, 2014