Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iConcepts Certified Home and Car Charger Kit for iPad, iPhone, and iPod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Car Charger of iPad, iPhone and iPod
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use it very much because I usually don't need to charge anything in my car. I mostly use it when I'm on vacation.

    Read More
    Eileen B. January 19, 2017
  • worked
    Verified Purchase

    this worked just like it should have. No problems in a year.

    Read More
    jb November 10, 2015
  • Pcgino
    Verified Purchase

    I am still using parts of this kit!!!

    Read More
    pcgino April 21, 2015
  • Nice charger
    Verified Purchase

    I goofed when I ordered this product. I was looking for something to play an ipod in the car. This is just a charger. What I like most is his charger does work well for charging and you're able to charge your ipod anywhere you can plug into an outlet.

    Read More
    tyketto00 July 27, 2014
  • Fine Product
    Verified Purchase

    Okay product. Cord is a little shorter than anticipated but for how I use it, it's fine. Seems to over-heat after being plugged in for a long time though.

    Read More
    karendt04 May 29, 2013
  • iPod home and car charger kit
    Verified Purchase

    iConcepts Certified Home and Car Charger Kit for iPad, iPhone, and iPod. This charging systems satisfies my families needs. Allows you to charge two units at one time. It makes traveling easier as my children will always have power available for their iPods and iPad.

    Read More
    ladyholstein April 23, 2013
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This works perfect with my IPad. I needed an extra and purchased one from a favorite retailer which was more expensive and doesn't fit well.

    Read More
    cathyb54 March 30, 2013
  • Real good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the chargers and don't believe I could have gotten a better price any where. It is such a treat to have the items delivered to my door. I hate stores.

    Read More
    decatur154 January 30, 2013
  • Does the Job.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the set several months ago and it works great in my car.

    Read More
    mcarsoncity January 26, 2013
  • A perfect kit for my ipod
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking around for all the components included in this kit but none were available. This was a great find. All the components worked great.

    Read More
    ddlgal January 21, 2013
  • i pod charger
    Verified Purchase

    Was unsure of this product, even with the good reviews. Glad I bought this item, have no regrets.

    Read More
    katerbear January 4, 2013
  • don't always work
    Verified Purchase

    I find that unless a charger is made my Apple, it doesn't charge your iphone well. You will take your chances buying anything else, which I did, and have learned my lesson.

    Read More
    pwht December 30, 2012
  • Nope not this one
    Verified Purchase

    Well, it worked once, but never again. I purchased two of these. The worked one time and the cord went bad, the other one worked a few times then stopped.

    Read More
    snow12345 December 29, 2012
  • Car Charger Kit for iPod, etc.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple enough product to use. Not rocket science. Simple enough product to use. Not rocket science.

    Read More
    sirblackie November 1, 2012
  • Abandon All Hope, Itouch Users

    When using the Iconcepts charger with the Itouch you will not be able to listen to music, or podcasts, as the charger prevents all sounds. I don't know why--and no one at Iconcepts could tell me-- but if you have an Itouch and want to use this charger while using your Itouch, forget it. Iconcepts said, more or less, "Tough luck" when I called; i.e., you bought it, deal with it. I do not recommend this charger, the offical cords are better, and so are many, cheaper off-brand cords. I am thoroughly, thorougly dissapointed and will not be recommending this cord to anyone; in fact, I will be actively discouraging friends and consumers from buying Iconcepts' products, as here.

    Read More
    teodorico October 19, 2012
  • iPad plug
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as well as the original iPad plug? Very happy with it

    Read More
    sal1lynn September 11, 2012
  • Great for price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great when I first got it. FYI-now, 6 months later I occasionally get charger not supported by this device error. First time happened, to me on a cross country trip, of course when I needed my charger the most! After retrying about 40 times it worked and I only get the error occasionally now.

    Read More
    fortunatemomma3 July 4, 2012
  • It worked for a while
    Verified Purchase

    When plugged in the FM radio station gets fuzzy. The cord doesn't work anymore. I did cram it in the compartment between the seats and I think it got too bent. The car and wall plug adapters still work, so I bought a cheep chord. Overall, it was a good price and it worked for a year or so. Still glad I got it. Even though I had to replace the chord eventually, I've spent less that I would've if I bought the same parts somewhere else.

    Read More
    smilemelsie July 2, 2012
  • Wroks great
    Verified Purchase

    Charges my Ipod 4s like it said it will do. Can't beat the price!!

    Read More
    dchino27 June 23, 2012
  • ipone charger
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased good buy what else can I say it works fine

    Read More
    star855 February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links