Today: $17.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zenith VN1ANTP2 Television Antenna

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • NY Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    does not work at all, got refund

    Read More
    iradima January 27, 2016
  • i like the large range of stations
    Verified Purchase

    It does a very good job in bringing in a lot of stations. I have some other antennas that may bring in other channels, but this one does bring in over 70 channels.

    Read More
    Tommilynn S. August 20, 2015
  • Nice stand.
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy having this stand for my tv.

    Read More
    salgoudk August 20, 2015
  • ALMOST.....
    Verified Purchase

    Television channel signals strong after search but did not last.

    Read More
    JoJo June 19, 2015
  • Picks up signals on non- cable television
    Verified Purchase

    When our cable company switched to paying for each television box we bought this to watch local TV in the kitchen. It works great. We're in a suburb with minimal trees, no tall buildings, etc. We did try one at the cottage, but the trees and distance from signal origins prevented reception.

    Read More
    clp01 June 19, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work. No reception on my tv with this.

    Read More
    deeveh28 May 5, 2015
  • Awesome reception! !
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time getting certain channels to tune in. Since I got this antenna, not a problem. Quality product, great price.

    Read More
    Suzanne E. April 21, 2015
  • 3rd tv
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install,use in my shop.

    Read More
    ajs March 13, 2015
  • Great reception
    Verified Purchase

    Great reception for the price of the unit!

    Read More
    Chia B. February 21, 2015
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    Once connected to TV I couldn't receive a picture. Since there was nothing on the screen at all, I knew we had a problem. I disassembled the unit and found a mashed/broken wire in the body of the antenna, it was crushed between the upper and lower casings. It was obviously constructed without quality review, or by someone without a clue. Now since I have separated the housing I knew I would be criticized if I tried to return the antenna, therefore it sits on my hall table with an unknown destination. As I read the instructions under the avoid tips, this will most likely not be posted, but someone should be advised of the poor construction/assembly. This is hardly 'inappropriate language', but truthful findings.

    Read More
    kathleen L. February 8, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Does not pick up as strongly as I would like and have to move around periodically, but once it locks on to signal it's pretty solid

    Read More
    Felipe Z. December 31, 2014
  • Did the job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who doesn't have cable. I was hoping it would pick up the major networks in Chicago but she could only get local stations. I guess it does the job.

    Read More
    gckm December 4, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This antenna provides all of the local channels that I expected, plus lots of additional ones that I'll never watch. The picture quality is excellent. While the actual product feels a bit flimsy, it's a great value at about $**. It provides as good of reception as more expensive products. If it breaks, I'll buy another one.

    Read More
    alarpdx December 1, 2014
  • Antenna
    Verified Purchase

    Great antenna, picks up many stations, picture is clear. Have recommended to several friends and family.

    Read More
    Melba Carney November 21, 2014
  • Non-specific review
    Verified Purchase

    This product did not perform in my house probably due to location. Our house sits down in a little hole and the VHF signal may not reach us. I had trouble with an expensive tuner in the same manner several years ago and therefore can not receive radio signals.

    Read More
    Pat M. November 13, 2014
  • BEST *** DOLLARD SPEND!
    Verified Purchase

    This has been the best $*** dollars spend. the cable went out at my house during a storm, and this came very handy. This was originally purchased to go in my spare bedroom, but it works!

    Read More
    atlanta08 August 22, 2014
  • TV antenna
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised....able to receive more tv channels with better picture quality. I would recommend this antenna.

    Read More
    gericox June 17, 2014
  • 1 out of 2 was ok other broke
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 of this item just got out of box last night had to wait for my tv to arrive 1swt one was fine the second 0ne the metal extending atenna arms both snapped off when i tried to move them they were stuck in one place so i guess my review is fair for the item 50/50

    Read More
    xman69 June 13, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    replaced a pricey flat style one with this ………..WAY better!

    Read More
    clarity143 June 10, 2014
  • Zenith VN1ANTP2 Television Antenna
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. I am about fifteen miles from Nashville. It picks up all the local stations. I use it in a bedroom not hooked up to cable.

    Read More
    indianjake March 25, 2014
Sponsored Links