Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $2.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zeikos iHip NFL Wireless On-the-Go Speaker for Digital Music Players

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    Not very loud and terrible construction.

    Read More
    Jeffrey C. February 22, 2015
  • Not loud
    Verified Purchase

    Using this doesn't get any louder than just using your phone speakers.. Tossed it in the kids play box..

    Read More
    sweetlouy December 4, 2014
  • nfl wireless players
    Verified Purchase

    They are really good...................................................

    Read More
    judy1209 May 22, 2014
  • Not so much boom for the buck...
    Verified Purchase

    Pay for what u get, this was low cost and so it's low quality. Great for novelty primarily or to use when someplace u may not want to take your "good"equipment. Collectors item as well I suppose for that fan...

    Read More
    nursebrandy January 2, 2014
  • lower volume than the phone
    Verified Purchase

    unless you like it for your football team, do not get this speakerif you actually want to use it as a speaker. The volume is about 2/3 that of your phone.

    Read More
    rndiadem December 4, 2013
  • Only looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something (not ear-phones) that would allow me to hear my music while I strolled around the track. Sadly this product only muffled the music.

    Read More
    capyeatt January 12, 2012
  • J-E-T-S JETS JETS JETS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    the product met the need I bought it for,to inhance the volume on my wifes phone.It really puts out great volume for a little speaker better than I thought and hey the price is great also!!! the only thing is that the part that goes in the phone wasn't long enough we had to take the phones protective case off but other than that really nice. hey I really didn't like the terms and conditions part of this you asked me for a review,I didn't volenteer

    Read More
    bigdaddygp September 20, 2011
  • Small & portable
    Verified Purchase

    this is a cool little gadget and a lot easier to take with you than some of the other speakers for iPods & mp3 players. Not very loud and no control to adjust volume. But works well in a small room or in front seat of car

    Read More
    firefly930 September 7, 2011
  • iHip NFL On-the-Go Speaker
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute little speaker. Gets lots of compliments. Not extremely high quality sound (after all, it's not made by [major aduio company] ), but for the price, I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    imfor24ohio January 25, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas, I expected it to be a lot bigger because of how it was pictured but although it is rather small it stills gives off a pretty loud sound and it works great!

    Read More
    colleenxx21 January 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Taryn T. February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links