Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zeikos ZE-KDC31-S Mini Digital Keychain Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keychain Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know if it takes pictures or not, the program to download the pictures onto my computer doesn't work on my computer.

    Read More
    William D. June 29, 2015
  • Cute but worthless otherwise
    Verified Purchase

    I could only take two or three pics and then the darn thing would act up...it seemed like it was a battery problem but even charging didn't resolve the problem. It's worthless.

    Read More
    pt2014 February 21, 2014
  • junk
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap, worthless trinket. Dont waste your money.

    Read More
    tat2saint January 31, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    "Viewer" is so small it is impossible to see what you are taking before you take the shot.

    Read More
    deborah2014 January 25, 2014
  • Mini Camera
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok for the price. A little small for me. I thought it would have been bigger , but, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    gjrid December 29, 2013
  • wasted money it do not work
    Verified Purchase

    can not get it work !!! they really should rake this off the market it do not work . a waste of money .. it will be a good thing to have very cute but it do not work,, why did I get a refer to buy a memory card cause there was no place to put it

    Read More
    loumich March 12, 2013
  • Not compatible with windows 7 and higher
    Verified Purchase

    I plan to give it away to a family member with a Windows vista system. This was my fault I should have read about it better

    Read More
    mtdcj February 20, 2013
  • Not compatible with windows 7
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap camera, overpriced at $$ + IS NOT COMPATIBLE WITH WINDOWS 7 That should have been in the item description!

    Read More
    briandonn February 15, 2013
Sponsored Links