Read All Reviews for Zeikos High Speed SD SDHC Digital Card Reader

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Loved it. Was great for transferring
    Verified Purchase

    Was great for transferring pictures from figital camera to laptop before my cell phone had a good camera. Still use it on vacation & times when I fill the flash card.

    Read More
    a2l2davis March 13, 2016
  • Great little card reader
    Verified Purchase

    It was so cheap that I took a chance. It works perfectly. The Micro SD cards transfer no problem to my mac or pc.

    Read More
    iwantadealnow123 January 1, 2013
  • Easy to use!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so light, and best of all the caps go on and off easily. I got another brand at a store and I returned it because the caps were so hard to get off. But this one's caps glide on and off with ease! Love it! And this was about 80% lower price than in the stores!

    Read More
    tearapeara January 10, 2012
  • Zeikos high speed sd sdhc digital card reader
    Verified Purchase

    great product had no problem in transfering my pics from the reader to my pc

    Read More
    jonocha December 6, 2011
  • Zeikos High speed SD Reader
    Verified Purchase

    Product was delivered on time and as ordered. Very resonalble price

    Read More
    boldter1 November 8, 2011
  • Did what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never owned a card reader before. I needed to put pictures from iPhoto onto a digital frame and wasn't able to make it work from the mac to the frame. Possibly since I was transferring over 800 pics. This product was very inexpensive and did the trick. Now my parents will have a nice surprise when I update their current digital frame. Since it was shipped via the postal service took a little longer than I'm used to with O. Usually I receive items within 3-4 days, this took a week, but arrived before I had to have my pics transfered.

    Read More
    ctb2 October 26, 2011
  • Zeikos High Speed SD SDHC Digital Card Reader
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I have a Xbox 360 slim with the 4gb hard drive. You can use usb drives for game and data storage. So I thought I have a bunch of 16gb sd cards so why not give it a shot. I mean why not at the price. Well it works as I hoped it would. And since you can hot swap the cards I don't have to delete a game to download another anymore. Speeds of transfers are only limited to the class of sd card, so if you have a class 10 like mine are the data transfer is extremely quick.

    Read More
    ocoreviewer6936 October 22, 2011
  • Great little gadget!
    Verified Purchase

    This little gadget is great and works well! I have a 4gb sdhc card that my computer slot would not read. I also didn't have the camera usb cord to download photos directly from the camera onto the computer. Oh no! But this Zeikos adapter saved my life. Ok, not my life, but saved me from buying and expensive usb cord replacement. I just slipped the sdhc card inside it (that's what she said), put the adapter in the computer slot, and there in all its glory were my beautiful pictures. A great and inexpensive product that actually works! Need I say more?!

    Read More
    wensita October 4, 2011
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and does what it should as stated on the web site.

    Read More
    cbk1963 October 4, 2011
  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't Work, I was very disappointed with this product-didn't even call to get a replacement.

    Read More
    tebrown21 September 28, 2011
  • Zeikos - SD/SDHC Reader...fast
    Verified Purchase

    Quick & responsive function - steady operation thru a connected 4-port (2.0) USB hub. Own multiple brands & capacity (SD/SDHC) cards - no hang-ups or foul-ups during use. Sporty design - slim & stealthy..! {Includes = 23" usb ext. cable}

    Read More
    spurthigh September 13, 2011
  • Works as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Plugs directly into usb port, or you can use extension cord that comes with the reader. Just plug it in and insert your flash card and bam. All your photos or music waiting for you. A good buy. I like it a lot.

    Read More
    buckeye1111 September 5, 2011
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this with my SDHC cards and it works excellently. I normally put things on the SDHC card and transport them to either my notebook or direct print printer. One problem is that it's too wide to go into the direct print printer's USB port. Other than that shortfall, it has worked great.

    Read More
    dinojay52 August 4, 2011
  • Digital card reader
    Verified Purchase

    I used it once, works great as advertised and the price is excellent.

    Read More
    valahala June 14, 2011
  • Just What I Was Looking For!
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I had been looking for to get my video and images off my digital camera after the us cord thingie on it broke. This was way cheaper than getting another cord the camera and it automatically uploads the pics and videos to my pc with ease using my 16gb hcsd card - I highly recommend this card reader - It is awesome!

    Read More
    reviewchick May 30, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my mom so she wouldnt have to deal with the cables. Works great! Bought a few months ago and havent had any problems with it

    Read More
    789r January 18, 2011
  • Seikos Card Reader
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL OF THESE AND THEY ARE GREAT. I HAVE SEVERAL DIFFERENT KINDS OF CAMERAS THAT USE DIFFERENT CARDS SUCH AS SD, SDHC THIS HELPS READ BOTH OF THESE. WE USE THESE AT WORK ALSO.

    Read More
    conniels October 28, 2010
  • cheap & Efficient
    Verified Purchase

    You get the bang for your buck with this one, and it loads fast, you don't have to worry about your card being erased.

    Read More
    jay4018 September 6, 2010
  • Needs sturdier constuction
    Verified Purchase

    This is a speedy card reader but when I gently inserted it into my computer the USB end was pushed half way into the reader's case. I opened the case and the flimsy internal plastic pieces that hold the circuit board in place had broken. I glued the circuit board and USB end in place and have had no further problems. This is a very inexpensive card reader, but that is no excuse for the shoddy construction.

    Read More
    olechevy April 19, 2010
  • Card Reader
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping I could view photos from my trip to China using this card reader--just pop in the card, slide the reader into my laptop, and bingo. Unfortunately, such was not the case. I'm going on the assumption that I didn't know what I was doing; but, there were no directions, instructions, or helpful hints included with this device. Hence, only 4 stars instead of 5. I had no issues with the seller: my order was processed and shipped in a rapid manner, and the item was as described. It just didn't occur to me to check whether instructions would come with it.

    Read More
    aly8928 April 15, 2010
Sponsored Links