Today: $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zeikos Digital Video Camera Camcorder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not what i thought
    Verified Purchase

    well what do u ecept for ** bucks since i dont have a web cam on my pc i am going to install the softweare that came with it and use it for a web cam its good for that

    Read More
    stephen50 January 4, 2013
  • Ziekos digital video camera camcorder
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product to anyone!! Bought many things from this site and this is by far the wrost!!!!! Insurctions are hard to understand and pictures and videos are very poor quality

    Read More
    christine51179 January 4, 2013
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 12 year old daughter. I opened it before I gave it to her to make sure it was working. I found the operating directions very complicated. So I asked my 23 year old daughter to look at it. She also found it very complicated to operate. Then I gave it to my 12 year old who noticed right away how cheap it looked and how small the viewing screen was. She then tried to turn it on and we couldn't get it to turn on anymore. Needless to say I returned the camera.

    Read More
    lystarczyk January 3, 2013
  • digital viideo camera
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase another I am just glad this was a gift to myself and not a family member or friend.

    Read More
    sunman123 January 2, 2013
  • so far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    children have been able to operate video looks decent

    Read More
    bkoz December 26, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed when I got the camera and looked through the view finder. Very fuzzy and blurry. Not good quality at all. I knew for the cost it would not be great, but could not use it for what we needed it for.

    Read More
    april6 December 21, 2012
  • Very deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I got product, it first felt and looked like a toy Digital Camcorder. Second I put batteries in it, not more than an half an hour, I heard a "pop" and was realized it was the camcorder and notice that wear the battery area had exploded. Most diffenetly take this product off your shelves and put it in the toys department. $$ dollars it is not worth it. As a fun little toy $$ excluding batteries, since it really doesnt work with them.

    Read More
    taiyathon December 18, 2012
  • Not a good one
    Verified Purchase

    This camcorder is a huge disappointment. Images impossible to view on screen if taking a picture in good lighting no matter how I covered the back of the camera while tying to view it I had to guess if I was getting the picture I was trying to get. I sure do not want get picture in a dark room all the time. Video sound after loading a video to my computer was very poor quality.

    Read More
    rick100000 December 17, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This camera/camcorder is a gift for my granddaughter for Christmas. I am sure she will like it very much. The size is great. I wish I could say how well it works, but that will not be till after Christmas.

    Read More
    maryellen777 December 11, 2012
  • digital camera
    Verified Purchase

    You cant even see what you are filming. view finder is very dark. My daughter takes tons of videos and hasnt used it yet because it's to hard to see out of it. Waste of money

    Read More
    lisaturningpurplethinking November 28, 2012
  • son had one
    Verified Purchase

    i think overstock is great and hope to order again soon

    Read More
    zykia October 4, 2012
  • Good Review: It's compact and easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my daughter who really doesn't know how to use a camcorder, and she says it's so easy to use and compact to carry .

    Read More
    becca34 May 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tara F. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links