Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $7.99

At other retailer: $15.22

Save $7.23 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zeikos Classic Camera Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This camera bag is just what I was looking for. I had just purchased a Nikon P500 and wanted something to fit it that wasn't too big and bulky. This one is just perfect. Has a couple of small mesh pockets on the outside and enough room inside for the other small accessories. I really like its compact size.

    Read More
    sq711 June 27, 2011
  • great little camera bag for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for what I need. No need to carry around a huge bag when this one protects your camera & it's waterproof! It's a little small for professional size cameras but for the average consumer dslr's it's great!

    Read More
    kikat1 July 7, 2012
  • Zeikos Classic Camera Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag with a lot of room. Zipper is nice and it has a handle and strap. Quality material. Nice for those on the run and need to carry their camera, plugs and extra room for lense cleaner and other items

    Read More
    beranek March 6, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Works well has lots of pockets

    Read More
    cynthia s. June 30, 2015
  • Great bag for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bag because it is just the right size and is not too bulky. You can't beat it for the price. I wish it was a bit more sturdy to provide some extra protection for the camera. It has an adjustable divider which is great because it feels like it was made for my camera.

    Read More
    lizamm January 31, 2013
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great camera bag. I have the Nikon Coolpix L810.... Fits good!

    Read More
    wbaer January 19, 2013
  • Great...for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It protects my daughter's camera. I'm happy with purchase.

    Read More
    cjsoto2 January 13, 2013
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. It is a bargain compared to other cases.

    Read More
    csmd January 9, 2013
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This camera bag was a little smaller than I anticipated but for the price it will work.

    Read More
    crh33629 January 5, 2013
  • Very practical camera bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy! It is nicely made, good size to fit a Nikon P510, and durable. There are so many other bags 3 times or more the price but no need to spend more if this one does the job just the same. It is roomy with mesh side pockets to store small items. Good deal.

    Read More
    ccec December 20, 2012
  • perfect fit for the Nikon L810
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this case for my Nikon L810. Fits nicely. The cameral does not fit snuggly in the case so I wrap it with a piece of cloth that adds a little more protection.

    Read More
    mrgcmg December 18, 2012
  • Camera bag
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this bag is not very good. After a few uses, the bag started to show signs of defective stitching. It eventually ripped at the shoulder strap. Not very well made.

    Read More
    julia84 November 24, 2012
  • Nice bag for the money
    Verified Purchase

    overstock got the camera bag to me in time for my trip the bag is nice for its size but needs a more secure pocket for the extra battery and memory card

    Read More
    keywestcole September 26, 2012
  • Thid id very good for the pricce, must be I went b
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to go with the Canon camera and when it cam I liked it so much I ordered one more along with the Chip for another camera I have.

    Read More
    ojichan September 19, 2012
  • Very good price
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price and just the right size for my camera.

    Read More
    mesiders August 17, 2012
  • This product is really serves the purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a case for my handycam and was not able to find one to my liking until I found the Zeikos Classic camera bag on Overstock's site. I must say I am very pleased with the quality of this product.

    Read More
    divasavvy1 July 1, 2012
  • Great camera bag which can carry all the extras
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced an old camera case which allowed me to carry Batteries, and misc stuff. This bag allows me to organize my camera,battery charger, insulin and sunglasses. Light and easy to carry

    Read More
    rhk2112 June 25, 2012
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size bag. Had room for everything else after placed camera in bag. extra pockets nice and stubs on bottom nice bonus. Bag is padded very well. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    ceeh June 23, 2012
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Camera bag was exactly as described. Perfect fit for my camera with some room to spare. Love the Velcro mesh pockets on the side to stash last minute items. Exactly what I was looking for and cheapest I found anywhere.

    Read More
    esapeanut May 29, 2012
  • Light good bag
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something small and easy to carry and I got it. The bag seems to be well made, but I do wish it had more padding to protect the camera. I also wish that it had a inclosed pocket on the outside to carry extra sd cards. I don't dare put them in the outside pocket for fear of them falling out. But for the money, this is what I would expect.

    Read More
    mechams May 16, 2012
Sponsored Links