Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zeikos 52mm Multi-coated Glass Filter Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sgt Thom
    Verified Purchase

    Fit camera lens keeps it clean and protected

    Read More
    normsgtt July 20, 2016
  • Not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a Zeikos filter kit but instead received an AGFAPhoto filter kit. I suppose a filter is a filter unless its not the brand you ordered. If Overstock needed to make a substitution they should have asked if it was okay with me before shipping.

    Read More
    driftdiver September 21, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit; nice case; great value; quick delivery. Exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    jimmiebean March 13, 2014
  • Lense Filter Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Filters fit great on camera lenses on my Nikon. Good clarity and quality of glass filters, which are equal to my other filters that cost me twice as much. Great protection for lenses at a reasonable price, which is why I purchased them. Recommend them for both filtering and protection of camera lenses.

    Read More
    highflyer2000 March 9, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Because I have not used filters before, I chose the least expensive ones I could find. They came quickly ,in perfect shape, and they fit! Now all I have to do is figure out when to use which one, and I will be set!

    Read More
    shirleyhs March 1, 2011
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The filters came in great condition and pretty fast. This is the second set I've bought and would do it again if needed.

    Read More
    tony7511 September 22, 2010
  • Great starter filters
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, good quality, fast delivery, great price. The case is good too. I recently got my first dslr and wanted a good set of filters to learn with. Recently used them on a trip to Paris. They worked perfectly! The pictures turned out beautiful.

    Read More
    hoplow September 13, 2010
  • Lens Filters
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased 2 sets of the Zeikos filter kits. I have been extremely pleased with the price and quality of these lenses and the included case. I am also pleased with the timely delivery and the fact that the items were shipped using the US Postal Service. I have recommended these items and Overstock.com to my friends.

    Read More
    davidpostal April 14, 2010
  • Zeikos Filter kit
    Verified Purchase

    Great filter kit for a great price! I saw the Polerizer filter on its own at a local camera shop for 3 times the cost of these 3 together. All 3 are essential equipment for any photographer and are a great deal here.

    Read More
    rmanderson February 7, 2010
Sponsored Links