Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zeepad Tablet - 7" - 512 MB DDR3 SDRAM - Allwinner Cortex A8 A13 1.50

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS NOT GOOD AS IT LOOKED LIKE.COULD BEEN BETTER WITH FINE QUALITY PICTURE.

    Read More
    Khalid S. October 29, 2016
  • Great for someone
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a friend of mine.. It works well so he says, looking to pick up another one soon. They make good gifts

    Read More
    OstkUser506298 October 14, 2016
  • zeepad 4 GB tablet-7"
    Verified Purchase

    just love it and you have a lot you can do with it. it has never failed me yet.

    Read More
    Larry B. February 9, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed with it,does not allow you play games without them crashing. Facebook also doesn't work,along with YouTube.

    Read More
    OstkUser80329 January 24, 2016
  • Carol Woods
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as Christmas gift, and they loved it.

    Read More
    Carol W. January 1, 2016
  • Even better!
    Verified Purchase

    This one replaced my cracked screen tablet. Downloading is swift and the choices of app store is the best. I love it. Under $**!! I love overstock.com.

    Read More
    RussBowden January 31, 2015
  • Zeepad 4GB 7" Tablet Not Recommended

    The Zeepad 7" 4GB Tablet only works for a little while, when downloading App's it runs just great until turned off the entire system and try to turn back on. The entire system will not come back on. Looks and sounds great until it is turned off and try to turn it back on. I wouldn't recommend this particular tablet to anyone. But Overstock.com are very nice about it to refund the money that was put to the Tablet with "NO" questions asked. Thanks Overstock.com, you've been a great help to this Tablet

    Read More
    jessebarnes01 August 15, 2014
  • Great Tablet for the price, Works perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Tablet works better than expected, lots of pre-installed apps and games. Great buy. Thanks Overstock to have such deals and products.

    Read More
    sparya June 15, 2014
  • It Works - WHEN IT WANTS TO !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes into a constant ANDROID display WITHOUT WARNING & STAYS THERE !!! Managed to get running for awhile & managed to install some of my apps on it (AFTER I ordered a return label - Thinking if it was simply updating itself, I wouldn't need the label) but returned to the familiar ANDROID display (With a BLANK SCREEN after a brief time this time) Manufacturer website isn't much help (Full of GRAMMAR errors - You can tell whoever designed it did a TERRIBLE job & appears to be translated ( was browsing with Google Chrome). Went there to see if they had firmware & drivers as well as contact info. Has the firmware & drivers but DOES NOT have contact info (Even though there's a CONTACT US button, It's a button that leads to NOWHERE !!) I don't even recommend the Zeepad NAME & Overstock shouldn't do anymore business with them IMO (Overstock is out of this tablet now so I can only get a refund) Because it gave the impression it was working, I CANNOT EVEN DO A RESET !!! Because of this, some apps I have downloaded AS WELL AS PERSONAL INFO ASSOCIATED WITH THEM may have to be sent back with the tablet. Again - AVOID THIS TABLET LIKE THE PLAGUE !!!!

    Read More
    Pat Cook May 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links