Today: $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebra H730 Earset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Hands free
    Verified Purchase

    These are great Bluetooths. I put on and can talk everywhere hands free and they're small so doesn't look like some big thing hanging on your ear. I recommend.

    Read More
    selfstarter April 25, 2016
  • Motorola H730 Headset
    Verified Purchase

    I have had 2 of the H720s and I love the upgrade in the H730.

    Read More
    Sandra T. March 4, 2015
  • No other earset will do!
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried others and keep returning to the Motorola H730 Earset. Nothing beats it for quality and ease of use in such a compact design!

    Read More
    gipcee August 6, 2014
  • Great bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    The Motorola H730 and H720 are the best bluetooths made by Motorola. I've also tried a few more expensive bluetooths but the quality doesn't add up to these. I plan on ordering a few more for my family members.

    Read More
    trumarone June 24, 2014
  • The Best So Far
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Motorola H730 Headset. The first one worked like a charm but I lost it. This new one people have trouble hearing me. They say I fade in and out. I rated it "Good" because this is the best one I have so far. (So far I purchased 4 and returned 3). I'll continue to use it until I come across something better. I would not recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    maxximilli0n May 30, 2014
  • Motorola H730 Earset
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful product and great delivery time from overstock

    Read More
    justdrivingby May 19, 2014
  • Best Bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this style of bluetooth before and was very grateful to find it again. It has a superior sound quality, fits comfortably on either ear and has a very long battery life. It also doesn't require an earbud to go into the ear; like so many of the newer models do.

    Read More
    soliel4170 February 20, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. just doesn't fit well on ear for people with small ear lodes.

    Read More
    godschild3 February 6, 2014
  • Bluetooth
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchase several though the years and nothing hold a candle to this one this is my rd one and its so comfy easy to pair and with the boom that flips you know when its on and off, I would never purchase any other brand that yo Overstock for getting this item back in stock.

    Read More
    soooohappppy January 17, 2014
  • h730
    Verified Purchase

    great price , fast shipping , great place to shop on line. will buy from here again.

    Read More
    oldguy746 December 10, 2013
  • Earset for my phone
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this earset. I know I will have to use it more to become comfortable with it and to find out the best way to wear it over my glasses. It is what I needed to talk and drive.

    Read More
    ndelf October 22, 2013
  • Best Bluetooth EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    Sound, clarity, ease of use, comfort. All reasons why I love this Bluetooth. So comfortable you can forget you're wearing it! Outperforms every Bluetooth I've ever had, & I've had plenty! Want to purchase another for backup!

    Read More
    csrg January 26, 2013
Sponsored Links