Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White with Chrome Hole Snap-on Rubber Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just no.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't be cheap like me. Splurge for a real case that'll support your iPhone when it drops. I put fair because you get what you pay for and this item is cheap.

    Read More
    Marie D. May 23, 2016
  • Love this case!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is easy to get on and off and looks very sleek and modern.

    Read More
    windywu2 March 18, 2014
  • very fashionable but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is really cute and looks great on the white iPhone, but it's really not practical/durable. Also, the white gets dirty pretty fast (within a couple of weeks).

    Read More
    shai2012 April 3, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing is that ,it get dirty really fast and u cant do anything about just to throw it away ..

    Read More
    eritiger October 30, 2012
  • Worse case ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is so cheap & it shows...after a couple of days using it started to "peel" & now looks like a dirty plastic! I never thought it was going to be such an horrible case. Don't waste your money buying this!

    Read More
    angel32 February 9, 2012
  • Rubber Covering came off in less than 1 day
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the cover and was so excited but the rubber covering started peeling off after 1 day and now the cover looks ugly. They better replace the cover

    Read More
    raj12 February 3, 2012
  • My son likes it
    Verified Purchase

    My son is veey happy with this Iphone cover so I would recommend it

    Read More
    chants1720 February 2, 2012
  • nice, lined hard plastic case
    Verified Purchase

    nice case. looks great, fits great. is lined and good quality. compares to a much more expensive case, probably one that is about 15 or more dollars.

    Read More
    auntboink January 19, 2012
Sponsored Links