Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Universal 3.5mm In-ear Stereo Headset with On Off and Mic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • worked great
    Verified Purchase

    these heaphones work great. i use them for my i pod everyday. i have since purchased 3 more pairs.the phone side works great very clear when you talk on the phone.

    Read More
    yazman2 July 28, 2012
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    the headset only worked for a week!!! i do not recommend them at all!

    Read More
    kenya38 April 25, 2012
  • Pretty good and durable.
    Verified Purchase

    These headphones are pretty good for the price. I ordered two- one for me one for my husband. I use mine more often at the gym, they get thrown into my purse, etc. My pair the little screen inside of one ear came off, but they still work. My husband's seem like they're still holding up pretty well. Its been a few months i think. I would definitely order them again. Especially because they have a mic, which is awesome for the price.

    Read More
    shippinggirl February 21, 2012
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    This product sucked! It was defective and broken before I could even use it. Pieces of the headset fell off which is why I was unable to send the product back due to lost pieces. I would never buy this product again! I deserve my money back.

    Read More
    onlineshopper03 December 18, 2011
  • Very Good Sound Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent sound quality, I am using these to listen to music as well as for phone calls. The mic is excellent quality, picks up speaker's voice very well and can be clearly heard on the other side. I like the fit, similar to the Philips Marshmallow earbuds that I used to have many years ago. The white matches my iPhone, so I like the color as well.

    Read More
    penhen October 27, 2011
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the price, the only problem I have noticed is that when a person is talking too fast the mic doesn’t capture all the words..

    Read More
    lucin October 26, 2011
  • Works with ipad
    Verified Purchase

    Works with iPad. Couldn't test the microphone since I use an iPhone 1st gen. Should have read the product detail specs more clearly

    Read More
    anoynomous123 October 1, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got them original for my phone an LG phone which was said to be compaitble with this headset but wasn't. Had to order a different jack size. My daughter has a samsung restore and it fit perfectly and she uses it to talk and listen to her music so I guess at least i didn't have to return it.

    Read More
    jakale April 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robert v. November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links