Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White USB 2-in-1 Data Cable/ USB Travel Charger for SanDisk Sansa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Positie Review
    Verified Purchase

    The charger has been working excellently, but I did not need the travel charger, so I have yet to use it. Overall I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    shakeitwell October 23, 2012
  • wrong bundle
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing wrong with product but beware it was listed as frequently bought together with the sansa fuse +. IT IS NOT COMPATABLE, DO NOT ORDER FOR THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    binny56 September 6, 2012
  • no
    Verified Purchase

    Every single one of these either don't work or blew up once plugged into the wall within minutes of initially using them.

    Read More
    cdcf May 22, 2012
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    The description of this product stated it was specifically for a SANZA MP3 Player and lookes just like the one that came with my MP3 Player, When it arrived I first tried to charge my MP3 player using the 110V adapter attached the USB cable which was plugged into my MP3 Player. With my old charger that would power up the MP3 Player and indicate on the screen that it was charging. In this case nothing happened. So I disconnected the USB Cable from the 110V plug and instead plugged it into my computer to charge the player. Again, nothing happened. I immediately printed off the return label, boxed it up and took it to the UPS store to return it. I had to buy a new charger from Best Buy that cost a lot more than this one. I'm sure most of them work fine, this one did not.

    Read More
    jrmitch42 May 3, 2012
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Great for sansa mp3. I lost my charger years ago and i've been trying to find one. I see that alot of people used it on ipod but it clearly says for sansa. Not to be used for ipod.

    Read More
    gladys0317 April 12, 2012
  • USB Travel Charger for SanDisk Sansa
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good charger, and made the MP3 Player usable again. Thank You Overstock.com.

    Read More
    karwil57 February 3, 2012
  • i pod charger
    Verified Purchase

    did not work with my apple I pod. It does not pay to buy cheap. I will be buying an apple product next.

    Read More
    trudyl4148 July 24, 2011
  • GREAT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and product worked PERFECTLY! I would recommend this to anyone who needs a charger for their Sansa Mp3 :)

    Read More
    katana2 June 17, 2011
Sponsored Links