Read All Reviews for White Rubber Coated Case for Samsung Fascinate/ Galaxy S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Broke the day I got it. Didn't fit the phone at all. Very cheap plastic. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    grenee1 February 13, 2013
  • Like the way it looks
    Verified Purchase

    The corners break. It fits phone very well...maybe too well because the corners break within a week of using I suppose from stress

    Read More
    ldneeley11 October 25, 2012
  • Was not happy with Case
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that it would not close all the way around my phone. At the bottom, the top and bottom piece would not close completely.

    Read More
    kjkirby November 29, 2011
  • White Rubber Case
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more of a soft rubber texture.....very slick....not what wanted

    Read More
    dalmom November 9, 2011
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I paid 10 to 15 times as much for my first case which broke 8 months after. I needed a replacement but wasn't able to find anything similar anywhere (even the original place of purchase). This case does the job and is SUCH a great price! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    muzicgirly August 25, 2011
  • Excellent protection for Samsung Mesmerize
    Verified Purchase

    This cover arrived exactly as pictured. I did seem a little light weight but snapped together flawlessly over my Samsung Mesmerize and stays on tight. I expected less at this price but was happily surprised!

    Read More
    mindy1117 August 2, 2011
  • White Rubber Samsung Fascinate cover
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very well made, appealing and does what it should. Protect the phone. I would recommend this phone cover to family and friends looking to purchase one.

    Read More
    sheilaj1 July 14, 2011
  • Not bad for price
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price. Works just as well as the expensive ones.

    Read More
    mzmac1980 June 22, 2011
Sponsored Links