Today: $9.49

Was: $10.80

Save $1.31 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White/ Purple 360-degree Swivel Leather Case for Apple iPad 2/ 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Over a year ago I purchased two of these covers. The first was used for over a year before the corners began to fray. This was my backup. I love the swivel function and the cover design and color is so beautiful. Plus, I have dropped my iPad with no damage, so it does its job! I highly recommend.

    Read More
    chapinscgirl January 2, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this case. It is so cute and durable.

    Read More
    leelee8484 May 2, 2013
  • This is a great case!
    Verified Purchase

    We love that this case allows you to stand your pad either horizontally or vertically... we have not seen another case that does that. My daughter loved that the animal print came in purple (not just black and white) and just wishes this came in purple zebra stripe - that would have been exactly what she wants. Quality is good and seems to be a good protector for her Ipad.

    Read More
    kpkaiser March 6, 2013
  • Ipad 2 case
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, , I would purchase again in another color

    Read More
    sfdr January 30, 2013
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, I have only had it a few days and I love the swivel feature and the fact that I do not have to remove the ipad case in order to make it turn in a different direction.

    Read More
    alipen2 November 6, 2012
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    very cheaply made, slots to stand the ipad up and can't use the last one because the ipad slips out, disappointed.

    Read More
    Michele October 31, 2012
  • Great Case - Very Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case for my daughters iPad, and it has so far held up great. Kids are not careful with devices such as this so I wanted something that was durable and tough, but didn't want to drop $60 for a case. So I found this one on here expecting it to be half decent and if it breaks no biggy, I'm out $$$ or so but it is much better quality than expected. Great buy!

    Read More
    oglebill September 19, 2012
Sponsored Links