Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White/ Black Cup Shape Snap-on Case for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This cover looks just like the picture. It is well-made and seems like it offers good protection. It looks very nice. Great price and quality.

    Read More
    carriejo316 February 15, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Not the cheap quality you'd find elsewhere. This is durable and stylish. You can't go wrong.

    Read More
    hitesh89 December 9, 2011
  • IPhone Case
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great fit and looks good too! Just ordered 3 more!

    Read More
    babs914 December 8, 2011
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The color that I have chosen is amazing and bold and also protects my phone

    Read More
    janeyra July 24, 2017
  • great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. Does what it said it would

    Read More
    joshua p. May 15, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter liked this case

    Read More
    jayncali April 16, 2015
  • Son Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    My son really likes the look of this case. I'm a bit nervous abut how easily it snaps on and off the phone.

    Read More
    hensondesign October 10, 2013
  • Does not stay snapped together.
    Verified Purchase

    The product does not snap together and stay together. Waste of time and money ordering this product.

    Read More
    btinvt February 27, 2013
  • I dont like it
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like this case at all. I like the black and white combination but the white part turns dirty so I have to change the cover again. Sorry I did not like it. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    lp42006 February 18, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my old iPhone 3G so easy to hold. Clips firmly.

    Read More
    jeff81999 February 2, 2013
  • This case is will keep your phone super safe!
    Verified Purchase

    Wowee this phone case rocks! I bought it with the money I got from my lemonade stand and I love it! I would recommend it for anyone who doesn't like it when their phone breaks.

    Read More
    synonymous January 13, 2013
  • Fantastic value
    Verified Purchase

    Initially did not expect much for the low price paid; however, this cover has exceeded my expectations. It was simple to install and fits very well. The finish feels good in the hand, not slippery nor sticky. The cover looks as if I paid more than I actually did.

    Read More
    waterlilie January 9, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and fast shipping at a great price. Will buy from again

    Read More
    rumorsecho December 16, 2012
  • White/Black Cup Shape
    Verified Purchase

    I would recomend this case to eaveryone with at 3g/3gs, it is SIMPLY WONDERFU!!!

    Read More
    karen7771 November 1, 2012
  • Great Case!
    Verified Purchase

    The case looks and feels great. I have actually dropped my phone on the tile flooring and no harm came to my phone or the case. The case protects very well!

    Read More
    kno621 September 29, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The item was exactly as pictured and the price was amazing! I had searched major box stores as well as online and this product was by far the best qualilty for the price. I love the white case - I can find it anywhere!

    Read More
    classic00 September 19, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. It was very reasonable and nice quality.

    Read More
    chinadoll3549 September 5, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect when I received this in the mail, but I'm extremely happy with it. I never write reviews, but I was so impressed by the quality and the low price, I had to comment. Very durable, nice looking, streamlined and not too bulky. Love!

    Read More
    carolyngrace79 August 14, 2012
  • I-Phone 3 Case
    Verified Purchase

    Its as nice as anything I have seen out there outside of the expensive Other brands. I dropped the phone a couple times and it protected it.

    Read More
    freedomringsonce July 10, 2012
  • White gets dirty
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this bit after a couple of days it was dirty.

    Read More
    martierox June 28, 2012
Sponsored Links