Today: $99.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wacom Bamboo Capture Graphics Tablet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my tablet Love Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great tablet for drawing or editing photos. I haven't done much with the handwriting apps, but they are next up. As always, Overstocks delivery was amazing. The item was packed beautifully and arrived quickly. The price was lower than any store and Overstock made ordering from them a no-brainer.

    Read More
    mababah January 1, 2013
  • Wacom Bamboo Capture Review

    The Bamboo Capture is a wonderful tool to use when drawing, and/or working with different sorts of graphics. It comes with the program that you need, which is Photoshop Elements 8. The product has yet to have a malfunction, and I have had this for a year. Which, for a digital art product - that's beyond satisfactory in my eyes. I have recommended this specific tablet to two very good friends, showing that the quality is good. I do recommend it for those who are looking to get into the graphics field.

    Read More
    daniellehardy December 25, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son and he loves it ..he uses it everyday and it really shows off his drawing skills..would recommend this for anyone of any age..

    Read More
    tamilynn1974 November 7, 2012
  • Awesome! :D
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was fast and the tablet works beautifully. I love it! :)

    Read More
    psychogiggles22 June 30, 2012
  • Beyond expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present for my 16 year old. Because the price on Overstock.com was the best price compared to any other store, I was able to buy the upgraded version at the price of the base model. My son was thrilled and loved the tablet. It was a lot more sophisticated than he expected and the free additional software that came with the product costs more that the tablet if bought separately! We couldn't be happier. I'm glad we checked overstock.com when we were comparing prices. This was a super winner!

    Read More
    makeitpretty4me June 12, 2012
  • great product and the seller
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product after returning the Bamboo Connect to the overstock due to the usb port becoming unreliable. The return went as smooth as possible - the next day after I posted the request for the return, I received the return label with the prepaid UPS shipping. Everything works as advertised. I'm running Bamboo Capture (as well as the Connect before that) under Linux, Ubuntu 11.04, following the general installation instructions from http://*** (on the prior version of Ubuntu the installation is more cumbersome due to the missing libraries). Pressure sensitivity and mouse work seamlessly. The gestures seem to be easy to customize, but I haven't done so.

    Read More
    nikitchm May 23, 2012
  • Wacom Bamboo Capture Graphics Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and great value - a fine alternative to a mouse Wacom's latest graphics tablet is a budget model aimed at consumers rather than professionals.

    Read More
    mmsplace May 11, 2012
  • Great product, Must Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend as a gift, and I use it more than him! I like to draw but I could never successfully do it digitally with a mouse. Now that we have one, I use it everyday. and because it's a stylus touch pad, I can even use it on computer games as a mouse. The only thing I didn't like was the CD is supposed to come with a couple of different softwares. All of the softwares work except Corel. I tested it on a mac and pc computer, and it would not show up, although the other programs did. So I assume that's a manufacturer error, but it's alright. Also, Getting Photoshop Elements for free was a great deal. $100 (Because I got the 2 year protection plan) for a tablet and just that program alone is like practically getting the tablet for free and just paying for the software! Or vise versa. :) EXCELLENT BUY. If you're debating on getting one, you should definitely get this one. Wacom is a well known company, and they makes so many varieties that this is a great company and tablet to get started on. Also, get it from here! Wacom's site is selling it for $99. I don't know what shipping is, but I got the tablet, a 2 year warranty, and shipping for Around $** from Overstock. Shipped out for less than the tablet cost by itself!

    Read More
    ckg23 April 27, 2012
  • Great for PhotoShop
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Wacom Bamboo Cpture to replace my ailing Graphire tablet. The oeration is smooth and accurate. I am lerning the "touch" function, which is an added bonus. Once you get used to using the Bamboo for editing in PS, your mouse will get very dusty.

    Read More
    photophil April 13, 2012
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool

    Read More
    lavaxxx2001 April 8, 2012
  • Awesome Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Gave the GraphicTablet to my son for his Birthday and I can't get him off it! He is 15, and quite the electronics expert so if he loves it... you will to!

    Read More
    uscgchief March 13, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    greate product, great price, great shipping.. in overall a really good shopping experience!

    Read More
    luisneto February 24, 2012
  • Great, easy to use product
    Verified Purchase

    This product was easy to use and set up. The tutorialthat was provided in the materials explains exactly how to use the product and gives you an opportunity to try it. There was also great resources provided in the package.

    Read More
    purkle5001 February 9, 2012
  • Wacom Bamboo Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our son for Christmas. It was a good medium-priced item, since the smaller/cheaper one was a little less than what we wanted for him but the others were too expensive. He was so surprised to find this in his package! We did end up ordering a case for this through the actual Wacom company so he can store it.

    Read More
    proud2bnebraskan January 12, 2012
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice tablet.. it works perfectly fine. Easy to install. So after it arrived, I had no trouble installing it and being able to use it right away. It's also very simple and easy to use so it didn't take me but an hour or so to get use to it.

    Read More
    bunnylove19 December 4, 2011
Sponsored Links