Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vizio VTAB1008 8" 4 GB Tablet - Wi-Fi - 1 GHz - LED Backlight

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    They broke before we can enjoy them but... Overstock did give me credit for one and it was much appreciated

    Read More
    queenc122 September 20, 2016
  • Stay away far far......
    Verified Purchase

    It broke three times on me. usb charge port gets loose after a week of use.

    Read More
    Il C. June 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This works great! Perfect size and easy to use

    Read More
    Karen F. November 3, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Just did not like it out of date

    Read More
    LAWRENCE R. July 4, 2015
  • Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy the product, some times it will not hold a hook up off site. A little slow but dollar for dollar well worth the price.

    Read More
    billjudyg September 30, 2013
  • Vision tablet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product but wish it would be a bit faster. I love the size, weight is heavier than expected. Overall a love rating.

    Read More
    jdutch67 July 19, 2013
  • Tablet vizio
    Verified Purchase

    Im a returning custumer, i just brought my tablet and it not working. I've only used it three time. Its not working.

    Read More
    jp07712 July 14, 2013
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had no issues with this tablet except the cord is too short to recharge it. I use it everyday for searching the web. Mostly for fun. I have a thing about NOT supporting Apple if at all possible so this works for me. Good size, weight, and price. May buy another for my son-in-law. Universal remote is questionable.

    Read More
    suznj May 23, 2013
  • tablet
    Verified Purchase

    i didn't keep it cost to much to get more wi-fi in home

    Read More
    littlebits123 April 9, 2013
  • vizio tablet
    Verified Purchase

    As received the item performed very well. Would not hesitate to buy again,

    Read More
    colinmberry April 3, 2013
  • One great year!

    We loved the tablet and used it very regularly, every day, for almost a year. It would require periodic reboots because the OS would slow down and respond poorly, but the reboot almost always took care of it. Just recently, it stopped taking a charge. Repairman says the charging jack is broken and repair with labor will be about as much as we paid for the tablet. Now trying to decide if it's worth it to buy another of the same. During the year we had and used it, it worked famously!

    Read More
    stlhusker January 27, 2013
  • GREAT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Last Christmas I bought one for my 13 year old and he loved it. This Christmas I got this one for my 8 year old. Nice size. 7inch tablet is too small. No complaints.

    Read More
    ladyt702 January 22, 2013
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two (2) of these Vizio tablets one for myself and one for my son for Christmas. I loved it I thought it was the perfect size for us to have for daily use. Just in the last few weeks when I went to charge the tablet I would have to hold the USB cable in place for it to charge. Now I am very dissappointed because my son's has started doing the same thing.

    Read More
    bodidley7 January 19, 2013
  • Love this tablet.
    Verified Purchase

    I would order this product again. And it came on time and in good condition.

    Read More
    misstonyagyrl January 3, 2013
  • Visio Tablet
    Verified Purchase

    The Visio tablet is average. I have wi fi in our house and it takes awhile for the internet searches to come through. The Facebook app is choppy. At times it will show a second screen of the page I was viewing. The video quality is fine. It gives you alerts when you get new emails, Facebook and updates as you choose to set it up. Very similar to using an Android cell phone. I'm still exploring the capabilities of the device but so far I would consider it average.

    Read More
    kyoungblood1906 December 20, 2012
  • realy enjoy the tablet
    Verified Purchase

    the fact i did not send it back says it all ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

    Read More
    rusmow December 18, 2012
  • slow....front facing camera only poor quality..
    Verified Purchase

    Vizio stick to TV's.......the product is not worth the funds...you get what u pay for....Lesson learned....it cost

    Read More
    CB Clagg December 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia P. June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kirk J. February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Claude J. October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links