Read All Reviews for Vizio E500I-A0 50" 1080p LED-LCD TV - 16:9 - HDTV 1080p - 120 Hz (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • bigjjer
    Verified Purchase

    TV is great! love All the possibilities of the SMART tv

    Read More
    somedaycame November 11, 2016
  • Nice picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Watching is so enjoyable.

    Read More
    Margie G. March 11, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased it two years ago and still going strong!

    Read More
    belinda v. January 9, 2016
  • Vizio 50" TV
    Verified Purchase

    We love this TV!! The picture quality is awesome. We purchased a sound bar to enhance the quality of the sound. Otherwise great purchase and I definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    Deedra M. November 19, 2015
  • Fay
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent (after replacement).

    Read More
    Fay November 6, 2015
  • Good tv
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint with this tv is that sometimes the Netflix will get hung up, forcing me to reset the tv to factory settings, which then means I have to do the whole initial setup over again. It's only happened a couple of times, and not even sure it's an issue with the tv. But it would be nice if you could update the firmware on it.

    Read More
    Gregory F. August 11, 2015
  • Great features, but very glitchy
    Verified Purchase

    We've had three of these (after two exchanges). We've had our third over a year and still not quite satisfied. The first was very glitchy, lots of self shut downs while watching. Some apps auto shut off while using and log you out/don't remember your settings. We sent back and the new one arrived with a large crack along the side. Our third arrived and was just as glitchy as the first but was tired of exchanges, though now a year later it seems to be worse. Overstock has been extremely helpful and their shipping matches Amazon quality. I wouldn't recommend this tv unless the glitches won't bother you. It's not like you can't watch tv, you just don't know when it will shut down or log you out of your app accounts.

    Read More
    scottysmama April 22, 2015
  • tuetue
    Verified Purchase

    Best value ever. I've had it for over a year and am pleased every time I turn it on.

    Read More
    Baba J. R. April 21, 2015
  • Still kicking
    Verified Purchase

    So tv and stand are mint and nothing is wrong with it, one thing i dont like about it is its one of the shiny screens and if ur in an angle the tv gets whiter so looks as if high contrast sometimes but ya

    Read More
    armsocks July 21, 2014
  • so in love with my Vizio, the best tv i ever had
    Verified Purchase

    TV is excellent, I love everything it does the color and picture is wonderful. I also love that I can go on Facebook, YouTube. It makes me feel like I am at the movies, my husband and kids love it as well, my kids really enjoy watching there cartoons now

    Read More
    ladyclyde82 March 11, 2014
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Love The Vizio Had to have my daughters boyfriend program the stations in HDMI cable put in Hi Definition is awesome Soon will be buying a sound system Also will be Vizio It will have soundbar with wireless subwoofer and two satellite speakers Cant wait. Five star rating for this product

    Read More
    watchgeek962 January 26, 2014
  • Good buy thus far
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to install system myself, and all is working well thus far. I have not explored all features, my cable, dvd player, and Netflix works just fine. I have gotten all the adjustments to my personal customized satisfaction, but I'm still exploring as I received this item on Jan.20,2014. Item was packaged well and received timely.

    Read More
    msweezie January 22, 2014
  • Awesome TV!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent TV - It was just like new - in fact, I'm pretty sure it was. It's a great picture & works perfectly in our family room. Overstock was the way to go for this purchase!

    Read More
    molrose January 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandy G. April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links