Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Vizio E371VA 37-inch 1080p 120HZ LCD TV (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great tv, working perfectly, all parts intact
    Verified Purchase

    only installed about a week, no problems here. All parts intact, including stand and remote, My satellite guy installed and is all hooked up with solo receiver. So far all purchases refurbished from O stock been good buys.

    Read More
    paulapwoody December 6, 2013
  • vizio tv
    Verified Purchase

    The TV didn't come with all of the screws. The base of it is scratched and there were no instructions. Oh the remote dose not work either.

    Read More
    excostomer May 5, 2013
  • 37" Vizio
    Verified Purchase

    Because it's refurbished, the TV does have some small quirks. Every now and then, the screen will get really dark (like someone turned the contrast way down) but after a minute or two, it will return to normal.

    Read More
    terran41 May 15, 2012
  • worked great...for a week
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my mother who lives an hour away from me. she loved it. after a week, it wouldn't turn on. never had a problem with refurbs before, but this one didn't work out. too bad becasue she really liked it. no more instock, so a refund is coming. Overstock is great about that!

    Read More
    mamadeerox April 4, 2012
  • tv
    Verified Purchase

    will buy again, package will intact. everything was an easy transacation

    Read More
    jakes0808 March 3, 2012
  • FLAT SCREEN TV/GREAT PICTURE
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend buying a refurbished product, I must say I was a little leery at first, but the TV has a beautiful picture and I am very satisfied. Also, delivery was sooner than expected.

    Read More
    zsazsa513 February 21, 2012
  • Great tv for low price
    Verified Purchase

    TV images look very sharp.. Set up very easily. The only drawback is that the remote buttons are hard to push. You have to push them hard and directly at the tv

    Read More
    miggywrc January 18, 2012
  • Television gift-good
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on this tv, shopped around for a while.

    Read More
    christywilke January 3, 2012
  • What a good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    The TV's arrived quickly about 3 months ago. Both of them are beautiful and work great. I bought 2 for bedrooms and they get used a lot. I would not be afraid to buy refurbished again. I did buy the insurance though just in case something goes wrong.

    Read More
    californiajanni December 11, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Was everything I expected. Great price...great quality...great delivery time.

    Read More
    morazzi December 1, 2011
  • Great T.V. at a GREAT price!!!

    Bought this t.v. November 2010. I could not tell it was refurbished. I have had no problems with it at all. Makes a great t.v. for my bedroom. I did have it in the livingroom for awhile as well. Vizio is made by LG and all parts inside are LG!!

    Read More
    cbovia November 18, 2011
  • great buy for price
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, product arrived very quickly. Set up was easy and picture is great. Volume seems to be lacking on this TV, but that is minor. Overall, great product, just as advertised

    Read More
    kkarstens November 14, 2011
  • TV
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the TV and good price, arrived quickly with no damages.

    Read More
    googie1228 October 5, 2011
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    the box was beaten up a little but the product was in mint condition. The delivery time was excellent although they won't leave it without a signature so it was a challenge for me during work hours.

    Read More
    cherylpena77 September 23, 2011
  • Refurbished or used
    Verified Purchase

    I'll give this to O.com. At least they didn't quibble about returning the product. I think the definition of refurbished and how they acquire products should be reviewed. This set was clearly in some sort of mounting device leaving visible marks on the front. While the picture worked great I had to tune it up by intuition. The manual was not included. The picture on this tv is terrific, especially for the money but when you are buying and overstock item you expect a significant discount...damage free. Net...stay posted. I am waiting for my replacement set.

    Read More
    optmisitic September 12, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our son's birthday, came when expected and was easy to set up. Overstock is so great for purchases with my O.co mastercard. I used my reward points and took almost $100 off the already low purchase price. Love O.co and will recommend to anyone looking for a good price on any great product that O.co sells.

    Read More
    mbence970 July 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chris H. March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links