Today: $36.19

At other retailer: $46.09

Save $9.90 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Verbatim AZO DVD+R 4.7GB 16X with Branded Surface - 100pk Spindle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Great dvd's and great price

    Read More
    dajakaro June 6, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and all good and last forever

    Read More
    KATHY G. March 14, 2016
  • Verbatim DVD+R
    Verified Purchase

    Yes. I would recommend this to a friend. Good price, and have not had any bad disks - which was a problem with some lower priced brands, and important because I use great numbers for archiving.

    Read More
    ed1969 September 21, 2015
  • Verbatim AZO DVD+R 4.7GB 16X with Branded Surface
    Verified Purchase

    I love these DVDs they are great

    Read More
    King Rich July 7, 2015
  • Right on time
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and excellent product. Had a assignment I was working on and products was right on time. Was ill and couldn't get out.

    Read More
    asmoothblkmn November 8, 2014
  • Nice but a few in the set are defective
    Verified Purchase

    Out of about 20 DVDs that I've tried to use so far, 2-3 of them were defective. I guess 2-3 out of 100 may be acceptable, but I'll likely see a few more like that... so this kinda sucks.

    Read More
    bassist2musician August 5, 2014
  • DVD+R
    Verified Purchase

    Will order again. great product. i normally get at Best Buy

    Read More
    steve381964 June 25, 2013
  • Verbatim 100 pack dvd r
    Verified Purchase

    Some dvd recorded at less then the 22x speed. Some failed to record so I had to srcap them, since I could'nt erase and reuse. I scraped about 20 dvd r.I was somwhat dissappionted.

    Read More
    ed150 November 1, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    No complains here. I found out months ago that DVD-R are less efficient than DVD+R. They work the same anyways and usually this kind is cheaper. Don't understand why though. And yes, I bought DVD-R, 50pcs and couldn't even use it really. With this, I believe...it's my 2nd or 3rd set of 10o pcs DVD+R. And all from Overstock and always no complaints =) Keep it up! Keep the prices the way they are or lower.

    Read More
    adriana99 September 14, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    spendnot December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links