Read All Reviews for Veho VCC-008 Kuzo Full 1080p High Definition Slimline Camcorder with 3inch Touch Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • unimpressed
    Verified Purchase

    Does not hold a charge and does not tape for more than a few minutes. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    dawntt September 3, 2015
  • Poor product
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to find the slot for the battery that I ordered at the sam time. My son tried to find where to load it, no way, there was no opening, plus the camera was so think, I have no idea how to battery would fit in anyway. The lady at the customer services did not know how to help me but agreed to take the product back and refund my money but not the return shipping costs. What a lemon of a product and instructions! I received an email that product was received and I will get a refund.

    Read More
    tk2828 June 19, 2013
  • Excellet Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this camera for everyday use to keep my husband in the loop while he is deployed. The camera is excellent! The noise and video quality is great and the touchscreen works amazingly.

    Read More
    kellyrdf January 16, 2013
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    This camera, like most digital cameras, is best suited for sunny outdoor use or well lit indoor filming. I used it to film a wedding in a basement and the picture quality was about VGA quality I'd have to say. No where near as high def as I would have liked but passable for a $$$ camera. I shot a demo video outside and the picture was fantastic. Sound pickup is adequate but won't turn any heads. All in all, it's a bit better than I expected for a $$$ camera and if you're looking for something to shoot a video of the kids at Disney Land without breaking the budget, this is your camera. I compared the video between it and an iFlip and it was much better. The only thing it was lacking that would have been nice (If it exists at all) would be an anti shake setting. This would be nice because it is a bit awkward to film with and therefore the video tends to be shaky. I shot off a tripod which helped.

    Read More
    usasnq January 9, 2013
  • This camera is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This camera is so easy and fun to use. I bought it for my 15 year old daughter and she loves it. All of her friends ask to use it. I can use it myself. It's great for both taking pictures and recording video. The audio playback is great.

    Read More
    bonesa November 23, 2012
  • Great little camera
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the camera is mis-leading considering the quality of the photos and videos. The instructions are quite detailed and maybe too detailed, unless your are really into video processing. Overall quite satiisfied with the performance of the camera for my needs. Size is very convenient for traveling and quick shots

    Read More
    mace37 October 4, 2012
  • Veho product
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed the camcorder, easy to carry in your purse, easy to use, and give clear shots.

    Read More
    tita62 August 17, 2012
  • Love this camcorder
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little thing. It is so small, but has a 3" screen. It takes a little getting used to because of it's size, but after you use it for a while, it will be no problem. I purchased this for an upcoming trip to Alaska - I wanted something that I could carry with me that didn't weigh me down. This little gadget is wonderful!

    Read More
    kmpiekarski August 8, 2012
Sponsored Links