Today: $81.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VXi BlueParrott B250-XT Bluetooth Headset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect headset for semi driving.
    Verified Purchase

    This was 4th parrot that we've purchased. 2 were gifts for others. Highly recommend this model!!!

    Read More
    Angela S. November 18, 2016
  • Best headset for heavy-duty truck drivers!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best bluetooth product to use if you deal with loud background noise.

    Read More
    Diana J. October 13, 2016
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This headset is good quality.

    Read More
    Tammy L. August 16, 2016
  • Ward
    Verified Purchase

    They work very well. I wear hearing aids and tried an ear bud style first. It didn't work very well. This over the ear works great.

    Read More
    Ward F. March 22, 2016
  • Great for truck drivers.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband who absolutely love them.

    Read More
    Stephanie G. March 8, 2016
  • I rely on this headset. But it has a few quirks...
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because: Sometimes, it seems like the treble could be a bit louder. This is probably because of the phone I am using. With a Samsung Mantra, the treble is fine. With an iPhone 5s, it sounds like too much bass, and not enough treble. This is a slight issue because at my age, bass sounds can be more difficult to distinguish clearly than treble sounds. The end effect is that the caller's voice is a little bit muffled when I use this headset with an iPhone 5s. Not lower in volume, but difficult to understand. The volume is fine- just "blunted," if you know what I mean. Slightly muffled. Also, this headset can be used on either left or right ear. That means the little thing on the side that lays against my head swivels. Because of it's shape and that swivel, and because I wear my hair in a barrette, it gets caught in my hair too easily when I try to remove the headset. 96% of the time, I have to struggle to get it untangled from my hair. This is very annoying. To avoid the problem, I swivel that whatever you call it around so that the back is against my hair instead of laying flat as it is designed to do. On long calls, I have to move it about 1/2 inch to a different place from time to time to avoid discomfort. This isn't a deal breaker. I'll tape a foam pad on the flat of it eventually, to thicken it so it can't get lodged under my hair. Until then, I'll keep moving it around on my head, because this headset is a lifesaver! SO MUCH BETTER than a, in-the-ear headset. Great volume, my callers hear me well, as do I them, and I can make noise that doen't interfer while I'm talking. Buy this headset. It's effective. :) Also, when it eventually will no longer hold a charge, I can buy a replacement battery from eBay for about $12, and carefully install it myself. I think there's a Yotube video showing how- or maybe the battery seller had one. I haven't changed the battery myself in so long that I don't remember where I saw that video.

    Read More
    D Morrow February 15, 2016
  • Valentine Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day & could not wait so I gave it to him right when it was delivered. He is a truck driver & this headset was exactly what he needed. He loves it!! And he loves me :)

    Read More
    Denise P. February 10, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been told that this is a great product. I didn't know that you have to be sure your home phones are compatible to connect. Haven't done it yet....going to give them a call today for help. Very reasonably priced

    Read More
    Deborah R. November 16, 2015
  • A must for CDL Drivers
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it is supposed to do , worth the money and would buy again

    Read More
    William Z. October 25, 2015
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    its ok ,A bit in the way, ,i would buy less cumbersome.

    Read More
    David K. August 3, 2015
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned a blue parrot before and the noise cancellation is the best. Very good buy at this price.

    Read More
    Yatzka C. July 20, 2015
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought as a gift for my brother who drives a truck for a living. He's had it a year now and it gets used everyday. He's happy with it which makes me happy.

    Read More
    Tamahein W. May 1, 2015
  • blue parrot headset
    Verified Purchase

    a very handy and sturdy product. a must for anyone who drives and needs to be on the phone. very comfortable to wear and easy operation. i would rerecommend it to everyone!

    Read More
    cowboy5150 November 14, 2012
  • Product was as discribed
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price. Would recomend to any one.

    Read More
    dewie1957 July 5, 2012
  • i like it really good
    Verified Purchase

    i thank is a good product i bought a blueparrott at love's its a truck stop back when i was able to driver im currently disabled now and seen on overstock.com

    Read More
    d592837d June 27, 2012
  • future shot
    Verified Purchase

    this is the future shot of blutooth technology it will take over all this in the ear stuff

    Read More
    bighouse2cars June 12, 2012
  • works ..great...battery last long time
    Verified Purchase

    got fur use in tractor trailer.........foam cushion is more comfortable, but lets ambient noise thru greater than "leather" one.......people can here me very welll

    Read More
    brothertrucker May 23, 2012
  • did not specify headset for auto only!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bluetooth headset with mic for my computer to use for language lessons....I thought the set was computer friendly only to find out it was for autos only!

    Read More
    jwcuddles May 15, 2012
  • excellent. no background or wind noise
    Verified Purchase

    If you are on the phone alot it is great. It is loud and does not pick up wind noise.

    Read More
    loretta44 May 5, 2012
  • Must have driving accessory!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a professional truck driver and this headset beats all others hands down. I use this headset 6 to 8 hours a day and no one knows I am in a noisy tractor trailer. The audio reception is crystal clear. This is a very comfortable device and easy to use. Controls are intuitive and connecting to a phone is simple and fast. I would not drive without this headset! I would also like to add that shipping was very fast and I received my headset before expected.

    Read More
    elmhirst3425 March 23, 2012
Sponsored Links