Today: $80.15
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VTech LS6425-3 DECT 6.0 Expandable Cordless Phone with Answering Syst

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • VTech Cordless Phone
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect....easy set-up and design is pleasing to the eye.

    Read More
    francesca1949 April 27, 2017
  • convenient
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size to walk about and take at the same time

    Read More
    Jimmy P. April 1, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I particularly like the sound quality and the look of the VTech phones I purchased.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. March 24, 2017
  • Beautiful phones!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best phones EVER! Crystal clear service and light weight. I LOVE THEM!!!! The best feature is they tell you who is calling! You don't have to get up and look at the caller ID! NOW...that is service let alone....awesome!

    Read More
    Chelliemarie March 3, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a family gift for the holidays as our old Vtech fizzled out after over 10 years of use. These are slimmer than what we had before but fully functional. Nice features reasonably priced for the set

    Read More
    MommaK February 21, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Rasy to assembler & use! Great recepturom!

    Read More
    richard p. February 20, 2017
  • new high tech look
    Verified Purchase

    still can't seem to access all the features..but at least i can screen calls easily!

    Read More
    maggie z. February 16, 2017
  • coordless handset phones
    Verified Purchase

    Very compact & great for any home. Surely great investment.

    Read More
    scanuser January 13, 2017
  • Amazed
    Verified Purchase

    Recently Bought this for my mother in law a week ago because her house phones was to the point of no return she was saying how shes going to get some on credit while heading out i told her no thats one of her christmas presents ive already hooked the phones up and told her i was not waiting until Christmas shes in love with these phones

    Read More
    Tyecha C. December 14, 2016
  • King Rich
    Verified Purchase

    This phone is "Da Bomb". It tells you who is calling so you don't have to go get the phone to look at "caller ID" to see who it is the phone announces who it is - never knew phones did that.

    Read More
    King Rich December 8, 2016
  • phones
    Verified Purchase

    good product with a good price.

    Read More
    OstkUser484112 November 1, 2016
  • V tech LS6425-3 cordless phone
    Verified Purchase

    The phones work great! the voice tone is very clear and the battery holds up very well. The applications that you can sent up on the phones work great. I am very happy with the phone purchase.

    Read More
    Douglas L. October 25, 2016
  • Key Master
    Verified Purchase

    We have only had the phones for a few weeks and have had no issues with them. So far we are very happy with them.

    Read More
    Michael P. October 14, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this phone great price

    Read More
    Lois September 24, 2016
  • LOVE THEM, GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Still learning the ins & outs of this up to date phone system. I like that I have 3 phones so I don't have to keep up with them in each room.

    Read More
    OstkUser454075 September 19, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Really work very well. Couldn't ask for more!

    Read More
    Doug September 8, 2016
  • V Tech
    Verified Purchase

    Great Phone! I bought it as a gift for my daughter and a friend ! Can't wait till I need one as this is what I am buying.

    Read More
    crownvikki August 16, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    No issues, can clearly hear and be heard. Love the speaker!

    Read More
    Rainer B. July 29, 2016
  • Just dandy
    Verified Purchase

    The phone tells me who is calling and if I'm busy, I don't have to worry if it's important caller or not. Plus with 3 receivers one is always handy and charged.

    Read More
    Mikelle B. April 29, 2016
  • Loved these!
    Verified Purchase

    Work great, tons of features and would buy these again

    Read More
    Jennifer S. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links