Today: $56.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VTech CS6429-2 DECT Cordless Phone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does what it's supposed to do
    Verified Purchase

    A basic, not too complicated phone system. Fairly easy to program. Could have used more space for numbers, but overall a good phone.

    Read More
    libbysmom427 October 1, 2013
  • Great phone especially for the price. Exactly what
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite happy with this phone., especially at the price I paid.Sound quality is good, The voice mail, answer machine feature is great as arethe other features.We put the main base unit downstairs and the second one upstairs. Good coverage and no static.Easy transfer of calls from one phone to the other. Very satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    russ57 April 3, 2013
  • Vtech Phone
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great phone. It is easy to set up and easy to use.

    Read More
    timothyburdg April 2, 2013
  • great extra phone!
    Verified Purchase

    bought these VoIP phones as backup to landline. easy setup and good voice quality. just cancelled the landline

    Read More
    dizzyalm March 29, 2013
  • Good reception, face is well lit- easy to read.
    Verified Purchase

    So far this phone performs well. It has a good ring tone and is static free. The face is easy to read and the price is right! I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    adie8 March 28, 2013
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    this phone was reccommended to me by my mother after 2 previous purchases of Uniden phones. The last Uniden phone set I bought just barely lasted of ver a year. So far, I've only had this phone for about a month & so far it's good. I would reccomend this manufacterer

    Read More
    butterscotch78 March 15, 2013
  • V-Teck cordless phone
    Verified Purchase

    Like the phone,just wish caller ID worked. Need phone, no time to send it back

    Read More
    elenorth1 March 7, 2013
  • Vtech phones
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift, was received well and according to the recipient, is working fine.

    Read More
    roverdi January 24, 2013
  • vtech phone
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you very much, the phone was delivered very quickly

    Read More
    donnadap57 January 16, 2013
Sponsored Links