Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VTech CS6419 DECT Cordless Phone - Silver Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • phone
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping and great phone

    Read More
    debra h. April 30, 2016
  • GREAT PHONE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PHONE WITH A FANTASTIC PRICE. THE QUALITY IS OUTSTANDING, SO MUCH THAT I BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE !!!

    Read More
    overstockaly October 5, 2013
  • Small and simple
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent phone for the price, has all the features of a more expensive phone, however for a disabled person such as I, the cost, quality and size is perfect.

    Read More
    thegent April 25, 2013
  • NICE PHONE
    Verified Purchase

    NICE BASIC PHONE SMALL IMPRINT WORKS WELL LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

    Read More
    hillsborov April 4, 2013
  • Nice Phone, Nice Price
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal, nice phone. Love the speaker phone in handset

    Read More
    reviewer616 January 19, 2013
  • telephone worked well for a while.
    Verified Purchase

    we used this phone for about 11 months without any problems other than with the battery. Then we had a power surge that took out our internet modem and the telephone service at the same time. I did not remember getting a protection plan for this item until I went over details for other orders with their reviews.

    Read More
    debdougl2 January 2, 2013
  • Good Telephone
    Verified Purchase

    A good phone, lightweight and has good sound quality; both hearing and speaking. Just one item missing; a headphone module.

    Read More
    beeper25 October 3, 2012
  • The phone met my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with the phone. and recomend it very much.

    Read More
    woods77 October 2, 2012
  • Nice phone
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an extra phone in the house but didn't want to spend much money. This one is just fine for my needs.

    Read More
    judyirene September 29, 2012
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem we have is the battery dies quickly, and takes a few days to charge and use again.

    Read More
    scotty01 February 15, 2012
  • No frills, easy to operate, inexpensive phone
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a basic, easy to operate, inexpensive phone...bingo...this did the trick. Ringtone is not irritating and as an added bonus, the buttons on the keypad are oversized.

    Read More
    lorasue222 February 7, 2012
  • Vtech Standard Phone
    Verified Purchase

    The phone works very well. I constantly uses the speaker which make it very comfortable, easy and manageable for me. I do not have to hold the receiver up to my ear for several minute when in use.

    Read More
    freck3 January 3, 2012
  • Great phone for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom. Wanted something simple and not complicated to use. Needed just one phone, so this was just perfect.

    Read More
    graziams December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links