Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Universal Dark Blue Digital Camera Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small case to hold my FLIP and all I saw were hand held ones. I needed a long strap. Well, this case was perfect. Well made, and I received it in just 3 days. Perfect product and perfect shipping.

    Read More
    puddnik May 11, 2010
  • Blue Camera Case
    Verified Purchase

    The case is very nice quality. However, it was little smaller than I anticipated. My camera does fit, however, it pulls on the zipper a little. I have a Canon Powershot SX120. If it was a smaller camera it would be the perfect case for the price.

    Read More
    blancodk January 14, 2011
  • Camera case - fit & protection
    Verified Purchase

    The sturdy case is a comfortable fit protecting my Luminix digital camera. I love the color, double zippers, shoulder strap and connection loops, and the extra space for other small or flat items. Fits well in carry-on luggage, purse, backpack, or book bag pocket. Only one con, the zipper occasionally catches in the corners requiring both hands-on to un- or re-zip.

    Read More
    morebull319 October 23, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this case for my Kodak Cool Pix Camera. The camera fit perfactly. I like the design and the sturdiness of this case. Thanks OS, another great value from you guys.

    Read More
    timekeeper1950 September 25, 2010
  • Size Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Case gives good protection but camera bounces around so verify before you have same mistake.

    Read More
    techyman June 3, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Used my case to travel with. I knew my camera was safe at all times.

    Read More
    dustyctry October 28, 2016
  • a great case for a camera
    Verified Purchase

    The case holds a battery and the camera well...the case is strong and easily carried

    Read More
    Michael E. July 28, 2016
  • Good Case
    Verified Purchase

    Although not the grandest, it does do exactly what I needed it for, to protect my camera.

    Read More
    Taylor A. September 22, 2015
  • Camera casae
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & fit perfectly

    Read More
    1cindiann July 24, 2015
  • serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    just fine for my little pocket camera.

    Read More
    ekaran April 4, 2015
  • Love the Case and the Camara , PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the Canon and the Case . Good price and very good quality . Wonderful pictures . The case is perfect . LOVE IT ALL .

    Read More
    dianesdolls1234 August 15, 2013
  • Blue Universal Camera case
    Verified Purchase

    This was well worth the *** i spent on it. It fits my sony cybershot H90. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    chan2402 April 5, 2013
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with a Canon Powershot A2300IS. The camera fits perfectly inside, and the hard shell will keep it safe in my bag.

    Read More
    producerbonnie December 28, 2012
  • Way Too Small!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use with my new Canon Sureshot but it does not fit. I can't imagine a camera small enought to use with this case. If it were a little larger it would be wonderful.

    Read More
    cndtms December 6, 2012
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    Product does a great job of holding my camera and keeping it safe from bumps and damages.

    Read More
    itlnguy99 October 6, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to my friends. The stray is long to but over shoulder.

    Read More
    bsmurillo October 2, 2012
  • These cases stink - literally!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two cases. Both reeked of a strange odor, smelling like stale cigarettes. After a week, they still smelled so I threw them in the trash.

    Read More
    uncledaveisnumber1 September 1, 2012
  • good basic case
    Verified Purchase

    I probably wouldn't purchase this case again simply because it's not hard enough and it caves it when there's nothing in it. I would probably get a harder case for protection of the camera. Not a bad product, but there are better ones out there.

    Read More
    spikysandy June 18, 2012
  • camera case
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, camera fits perfectly in it, and is very durable, was a very good buy

    Read More
    benandadam June 10, 2012
  • Camera Case
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson likes the case, but mentioned that he wished there was a place to put another sim card.

    Read More
    pmw41 May 21, 2012
Sponsored Links