Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uniden Bearcat BC95XLT Police/ Nascar Scanner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bearcat Scanner Pleaser
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my husbands birthday and he was very pleased.

    Read More
    kimmy42104 December 12, 2008
  • Bearcat BC95XLT scanner
    Verified Purchase

    It takes some time to learn how to operate and the written manual is not too clear. It does the job for the money.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 22, 2008
  • Police/Weather Scanner
    Verified Purchase

    The price was a little cheaper on Overstock and it came in excellent condition. I had to wait a little longer to get it, but the delay was because of a holiday. We had a little trouble with the instructions at first, but that is because we probably are not technical. But overall, it was not to much trouble to program it.

    Read More
    freedom4x4 July 21, 2008
  • scanner
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this scanner except the audio. The maximum volume is not nearly loud enough. Other than that, it's all good!!!!

    Read More
    sham805 April 24, 2008
  • don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I still can't get a darn thing to come through on this scanner. Wish I never bought it.

    Read More
    bjcwc April 12, 2008
  • Excellent Scanner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great light weight scanner and works really well. I'm very impressed with the quality and adapter that came with the unit.

    Read More
    cdeadair January 9, 2008
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    100 Channels / 10 Banks Compact Design, instantly tunes to signals from nearby transmitters. I'm interested in weather and DOT transmissions but also has great access to police, ambulance, fire, amateur radio and other public utilities. IT also has 10 programmable Search Ranges and 6 Preprogrammed Service Searches - Public Safety, Railroad (by channel), Air, Marine (by channel), CB (by channel), GMRS/FRS (by channel), Weather, News Media, Ham Radio and Special Backlit Display*** - Makes It Easier to Read. 2 AA Battery Operation or AC adaptor provides flexibility. Priority Scan - Frequently scans the channels you have designated as priority channels Delay - Helps prevent missed replies during 2-way conversations

    Read More
    Anonymous December 27, 2007
  • A good Maschine
    Verified Purchase

    I am very ametuer about scanning but i was able to pick up good waves even city transmissions and im in a suburb 50 miles out, though we are part of the metro area. i began to understand how to use it better as time went on, but if youve used scanners before its great and portable, and runs long on batteries, and is also a pretty stong maschine

    Read More
    patrickz November 19, 2007
Sponsored Links