Today: $38.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uniden 1360BK Standard Phone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The price was just right. The phone still good. Great phone.

    Read More
    xmceachern March 26, 2015
  • We like this phone.
    Verified Purchase

    We have only used it for a short time so far, but we like it. I did purchase the warranty since I wasn't sure about it, so I felt more confident about buying it. We like the display and it's easy to see.

    Read More
    mtkcd November 6, 2013
  • Only operates with battery
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this phone because it only operates with a battery and I need a plug in phone.

    Read More
    melodylovesscott November 27, 2012
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    terribe had to send it back. the battery compartment was jammed could not open it

    Read More
    tabybooker November 22, 2012
  • Nice size, easy to read and use.
    Verified Purchase

    This phone is perfect for those who are a little challenged with small print.

    Read More
    anninfla July 29, 2012
  • Good but funky
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue is that the ringer sounds pretty funky. Phone works great. I have one on the wall and one on a desk. Target charges $** more for same item.

    Read More
    agent409 July 26, 2012
  • Great desktop phone
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this phone for our office. The display is large and easy to read. Great alternative to our cordless phones. It is far better than the desktop phones sold at other discount stores and for much less. I would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    vuppa May 5, 2012
  • Great phone to have
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the phone for when the power goes out...But my husband likes it so much he took it over, it's just like his office phone...It really is a good phone to have when you are put on hold....

    Read More
    arkdottie April 17, 2012
  • More features than listed
    Verified Purchase

    This phone was loaded with features at an extremely accommodating price. It is being used with an online VOIP telephone service and performs admirably. I give it a strong recommendation.

    Read More
    chico124 March 20, 2012
  • Great phone at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and a great product that was easy to use and set up. Considering buying a couple more.

    Read More
    jaxon2011 March 8, 2012
  • GOOD QUALITY, GOOD NAME, GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD QUALITY AT A GOOD PRICE. I BOUGHT TWO!! I WOULD BUY AGAIN.

    Read More
    lilshawnee March 2, 2012
  • Good Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This phone was a replacement for a similiar phone at a third of the price. I bought this phone with intentions of buying a better phone in the near future. This phone is good enough to keep. A great value with loud ringer, clear headset and large dial pad.

    Read More
    chelibelli November 17, 2011
  • Great Phone
    Verified Purchase

    This phone is great. Storing phone numbers is easy, the speakerphone is clear and easy to hear with adjustable volume. Only thing that would make it better is a back-lit display.

    Read More
    kate16 November 10, 2011
  • Not what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it was a 2 line phone. Item is probably OK, just not what we needed

    Read More
    john2452 November 3, 2011
  • Satisifed Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisified with the phone itself but would have preferred for the numbers to light up for easier dailing, otherwise very satidifed.

    Read More
    daisyky October 22, 2011
  • Postive review
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this phone for a couple of months now and have not had a problem. It is good to have if you do not have a handy electrical outlet to plug up to. I personally would love to have the option of using and adapter so I would not have to worry about changing batteries.

    Read More
    diharold October 15, 2011
  • AWESOME PHONE
    Verified Purchase

    I AM EXTREMLY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. THE PHONE IS BETTER THAN EXPECTED. RING IS LOUD ENOUGH TO HEAR IF I AM NOT IN THE ROOM. SET UP INSTRUCTIONS ARE VERY CLEAR. BUTTONS GOOD SIZE, NOT TOO BIG, NOT TOO SMALL. VOICE CLARITY IS EXCELLENT .DISPLAY WINDOW IS PERFECT! I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THIS PHONE & OVERSTOCK.COM TO A FEW FRIENDS.. THANK YOU !!

    Read More
    alvavivian October 1, 2011
  • Uniden 1360BK Corded Phone
    Verified Purchase

    Good phone especially at the price. Display is easy to read in daylight, but to be perfect, the display should be lighted at night.

    Read More
    debard September 28, 2011
  • Uniden 1360BK Standard Phone
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three of these phones and was very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    227dm September 21, 2011
  • I really like this phone. It is so easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so satisfied with this purchase. Easy to use.Great ID screen. Only thing that would make it better would be if it was cordless. Still it is great by chair or bed or desk. I want to buy another one.

    Read More
    napolian August 4, 2011
Sponsored Links