| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for UV Filter/ Hood/ Cap/ Cap Keeper/ Cleaning Pen for Canon T1i/ T2i/ T3i

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Filter pkg
    Verified Purchase

    The lense cover fits perfectly but the strap is a bit to tight for my camera.

    Read More
    rrob29 May 27, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Product fit my canon rebel ti with no problems. I primarily ordered this product for the UV filter to protect my lens so the extras are a bonus.

    Read More
    n8gm March 19, 2014
  • produdt detail
    Verified Purchase

    i am satisfied with the products received They meet my expectations, I recommend it

    Read More
    rubenss July 18, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mainly for the hood and lens cap; I haven't tried the filter yet. It seems to work fine for what I bought it for. A good set for the money.

    Read More
    kathh February 5, 2013
  • Great items and price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great combinations of products.This bundle is an excellent price too.

    Read More
    alndot January 1, 2013
  • A gift for my Photographer husband!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband because he is a photographer and likes stuff for his hobby. He was very pleased with the quality and said I found him a good deal. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    babsfromtexas October 2, 2012
  • Useful accessory kit
    Verified Purchase

    Having just bought my camera about 2 weeks ago, I was looking for another filter for my second lens. The bonus items include the camera lens cord, the hood, cleaning pen and the extra lens cap with the string (not attached as pictured) on it. For what I paid for a filter in the box store, I was able to get all of these pieces for a couple of dollars more. Everything works as expected. Thanks

    Read More
    griffalo April 30, 2012
  • UV Filter, Hood, and Lens Cap set
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly for my Canon EOS 550D (T2i). I didn't really need the cleaning pen, but it was a nice inclusion anyway.

    Read More
    phallesy April 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chernomorec April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links