Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for USB Hotsync and Charging Cable for SanDisk Sansa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quailty
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was perfect for the price. Very satisfied...

    Read More
    luvbmore1 November 17, 2016
  • Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be any happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    Diane U. November 24, 2015
  • Charging Cable
    Verified Purchase

    It did the job -- a year later, still working. What more could I ask?

    Read More
    coneflower2000 April 21, 2015
  • It's a cable. It works like it should.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cable. It works like it should. Not much as to say about it.

    Read More
    paulbsa January 2, 2013
  • charging cable
    Verified Purchase

    It do not work it doesn't work on my ipod it doesn't work on my computer it doesn't work@ all.

    Read More
    sofiee April 28, 2012
  • excellent product, super price
    Verified Purchase

    unbelievable price, delivered within 3 days, i'm very happy

    Read More
    geocara December 8, 2011
  • Charging cable
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work with iPhone or newer iPods Do not buy

    Read More
    msd123 December 8, 2011
  • Hotsync for SanDisk Sansa
    Verified Purchase

    The HotSync for the SanDisk Sansa worked very well in both recharging the player and in downloading music files.

    Read More
    baltoray November 29, 2011
  • Charging cable
    Verified Purchase

    Quality cable. Performed as expected and anticipated.

    Read More
    Coloneltim November 5, 2011
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    great price-works great...............................

    Read More
    eagtle September 28, 2011
  • Hotsync
    Verified Purchase

    Or.dering was so easy. It arriveed in the alotted time. I will use Overstock again.

    Read More
    dolores12 September 13, 2011
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase of this cable. I have purchased other cables for $15.00-$20.00(keep losing them). This cable works great, is easy to see in a drawer full of cables and the price was unbelievable.

    Read More
    terrifer November 26, 2010
  • If you love your iPhone or iPod - do not buy this!
    Verified Purchase

    Upon receipt of this product today, I was very pleased with the design, BUT when I tried it out on my iPhone 3G and Ipod Nano it almost fried them. My iPhone went dead when I plugged it in. I couldn't power it back on, at first. I thought I had lost all my info! After performing the Reset process, for the 3rd time, I finally got the "grey apple" reset screen to come on - WHEW! With my Nano, I literally saw my screen fade away pixel-by-pixel! It then went into "grey apple" reset mode. I immediately unplugged it, of course, and it came back on after approx. 30 seconds - WHEW! I will be returning sending this back to Overstock tomorow.

    Read More
    kettles7 November 4, 2010
  • Car charger
    Verified Purchase

    The device does charge the MP3 player, however the ability to play from the MP3 to the car stereo is very weak. There's a lot of interference and it is necessary to turn the radi volume up all the way in order to hear a relatively low volume level through the radio.

    Read More
    pilot404fl August 27, 2010
  • life saver
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to replace a charger my daughter lost .Looked all over for one and overstock helped me and what a buy less than $4.00 What A Deal. Works great!!!!!!!

    Read More
    techuse August 11, 2010
  • GREAT Product
    Verified Purchase

    It works great and I got it for a very low incredible price. Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    cscott03 May 14, 2010
  • Works well, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this by mistake, I wanted an iPod cable. My mistake. But my sister-in-law is really happy with this cable. She has a Sansa MP3 player and is really glad she has a second cable in case anything happens to the one she has. I was told this cable performs well and is of good quality. I was very happy with the delivery, it came before the estimated date of delivery. I would recommend this product to anyone, according to what my sister-in-law says it really is a very good cable for no more than I paid for it.

    Read More
    cherrycolas May 12, 2010
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Super speedy shipping and the cord was EXACTLY what I needed to replace the lost cable for my MP3.

    Read More
    dschumacher May 7, 2010
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at literally dozens of places to find this, i found it on Overstock for a reasonable price and it works like a charm. It arrived within a couple of days, which was amazing since i was getting ready to trash my MP3 player without the cord!!

    Read More
    kdldallas April 8, 2010
  • Good Cable
    Verified Purchase

    This appears to be a good quality cable. The plastic on the cable is thick and the connector does not appear cheap. I ordered two because this is the kind of thing i normally loose and the price was right. It was purchased to charge/upload a Sansa C200 mp3 player. Both cables worked great right out of the box. It is white in color so we won’t get it mixed up with the kids black cables. So far so good!

    Read More
    zeus25 January 22, 2010
Sponsored Links