Today: $6.08
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for US Universal DC to AC Adapter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    This did not work for the purpose I purchased it. Needed to use laptop in the car and the plug did not work on my device. I didn't have anything else to plug in to test it. I tried it in other cars and it still didn't work.

    Read More
    Tracey D. June 4, 2017
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This little gadget is wonderful

    Read More
    savoyclark March 2, 2017
  • Terrible.
    Verified Purchase

    Never worked once for us. Very unhappy with this little gadget.

    Read More
    Erika O. February 2, 2016
  • DC/AC Adapter
    Verified Purchase

    This items had been very useful and use multiple times.

    Read More
    csm09 November 11, 2015
  • portable plug
    Verified Purchase

    Can plug in any of your electronic items

    Read More
    Helena C. April 21, 2015
  • Functional and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I have a few of these--one in my car, one in my business luggage for business rental cars, and one in my overnight bag for when I am in a relative's car. I am pleased with the item.

    Read More
    sms1024 June 3, 2013
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great quality and very useful!!. I love it and the price was incredible good as well

    Read More
    daniellemcb5 November 6, 2012
  • Universal adapter
    Verified Purchase

    Does not draw enough power to work my cell phone charger.

    Read More
    mark8172 June 6, 2012
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    PRODUCT WAS JUST AS LISTED, WORKS GREAT, VERY HAPPY.

    Read More
    1stsunshine April 10, 2012
  • surprised i found something like this
    Verified Purchase

    got this adapter because i needed something small and useful. turned out this was it and the price beat everyone else.

    Read More
    massportjets March 31, 2012
  • US Universal DC to AC Adapter
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read all the way to the bottom of the page where it states the output of this device is 5 watts maximum

    Read More
    68ascender March 12, 2012
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    great item when you are tired of buying a different car charger for ever item you own when you already have the home plug in unit.

    Read More
    ruazhuzhu February 27, 2012
  • Doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    This did not work at all. It was not something to waste money on!

    Read More
    jgillenw January 7, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    It will let you use the phone but I have not have it long enough to see it charge the phone

    Read More
    vmowad January 3, 2012
  • Good adapter
    Verified Purchase

    It works as stated. My only problem with it is the size it's way too bulky for the car. It really needs resizing.

    Read More
    muybonita100 January 3, 2012
  • Used one last year and needed one for games in car
    Verified Purchase

    bought converter for grandson's ds game -- charging when on longer trips, shopping, etc. Had one myself to charge cell phone and had good results with it.

    Read More
    franne44 December 13, 2011
  • US Universal Adapter
    Verified Purchase

    The product was deliver very timely. I've yet to use the product

    Read More
    boldter1 December 7, 2011
  • NICE ADAPTER.
    Verified Purchase

    I use once in a while. It has worked great for me.

    Read More
    aceno9 December 3, 2011
  • adapter
    Verified Purchase

    Price was great for a great product... We ordered 2 of the adapters

    Read More
    danicac3 September 22, 2011
  • Not enough power
    Verified Purchase

    This product probably be ok for charging cell phones but anything bigger than that and it has not worked. Used it for charging my laptop and lights come on but nobody home. Better explination of output and capibilities would have been nice to read. You get what you pay for.......

    Read More
    workn September 22, 2011
Sponsored Links