Today: $25.04
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tripp Lite Surge Protector Power Strip 120V 6 Outlet 6' Cord 790 Joul

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sure
    Reviewed at http://www.tripplite.com

    No faults what so ever. All lights are working.Great 8 foot length. Wire is much thicker than my other Surge protectors. Which I think its much safer product.

    Read More
    NICKL June 2, 2017
  • Works great
    Reviewed at http://www.tripplite.com

    I bought two of these and have had for a couple months. So far they have been working great, just as described, timely delivery and no issues.

    Read More
    Stephanie April 10, 2017
  • It works
    Reviewed at http://www.tripplite.com

    So far it's working just fine.

    Read More
    Mallory March 28, 2017
  • Nice lightweight surge protector for home use
    Reviewed at http://www.tripplite.com

    Small enough to tuck under the desk, behind other furniture or home office items.

    Read More
    ais914 March 19, 2017
  • Quality Product
    Reviewed at http://www.tripplite.com

    I use the power strip in my home theater setup. It was just what I was looking for. I was surprised at the low price considering it comes with a protection guarantee!

    Read More
    Bob March 2, 2017
  • Great Surge Protector
    Reviewed at http://www.tripplite.com

    I am mostly satisfied with this product. I use it mainly to protect my laptop, and it works wonderfully. Rhe cord is super long so i can take my laptop all over my room and still have it plugged into this surge protector. The only issue I have with it is minor: some of the voltage ratings printed on the side of the device are a little higher than what is posted on the website. Still better than most voltage ratings though.

    Read More
    Jason February 28, 2017
  • I would purchase this product again for my home and office
    Reviewed at http://www.tripplite.com

    I find the number of places to plug into one of my 6 ft cord is very useful.

    Read More
    Faith February 17, 2017
  • Always buy Tripp-Lite
    Reviewed at http://www.tripplite.com

    Best surge protectors on the market with the best warranty. Excellent customer service.

    Read More
    DDD October 27, 2016
  • Great product, good price and warranty
    Reviewed at http://www.tripplite.com

    I like the warranty on this product.

    Read More
    Guard5 September 30, 2016
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job and fits in narrow spaces

    Read More
    Adriana O. August 6, 2016
  • Happy with it
    Reviewed at http://www.tripplite.com

    Does just what I wanted it to do.

    Read More
    plc July 14, 2016
  • Exactly as advertised.
    Reviewed at http://www.tripplite.com

    Arrived quickly, work perfectly, great value, nice guarantee.

    Read More
    Kevin July 11, 2016
  • Best in the industry,
    Reviewed at http://www.tripplite.com

    I have always used Tripp Lite. For more then 2o years now. It's just what you use.

    Read More
    Christo Da Shrimp July 10, 2016
  • Great product
    Reviewed at http://www.tripplite.com

    Purchased this a few weeks ago. Works as advertised. Would definitely recommend and purchase more

    Read More
    TrippFan June 4, 2016
  • I would buy it again
    Reviewed at http://www.tripplite.com

    The price and functionality is great. I bought it to sit on top of my desk and out the way. Does the job perfectly

    Read More
    RichPen May 23, 2016
  • This is a quality product.
    Reviewed at http://www.tripplite.com

    I like the indicator light that shows surge protection is working.

    Read More
    Cody February 23, 2016
  • Tripp-Lite Surge Protectors came well recommended
    Reviewed at http://www.tripplite.com

    I was looking for surge protectors and knew nothing about them. With a little research, this brand was recommended several times as being very reliable and economical. No complaints so far!

    Read More
    Kathy January 6, 2016
  • Surge protector
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Does all I had expected. Arrived quickly which I very much appreciated.

    Read More
    jmfg43 December 22, 2015
  • Good quality, reliable power strip
    Reviewed at http://www.tripplite.com

    Sturdy, well built charger, reliable

    Read More
    DH December 8, 2015
  • TLP606
    Reviewed at http://www.tripplite.com

    Inexpensive and great value for the function.

    Read More
    T1dragon December 4, 2015
Sponsored Links