Sale: $8.09

At other retailer: $10.21

Save $2.12 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transcend 8GB Class 10 SDHC Memory Card

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Memory card
    Verified Purchase

    The only brand that I trust!!!!

    Read More
    JoeFlorida April 13, 2017
  • Memory card
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly as expected. 8GB has a good amount of storage.

    Read More
    secy13 March 6, 2017
  • Memory card
    Verified Purchase

    Performs excellently as advertised

    Read More
    soccer1 September 7, 2016
  • What can I say?
    Verified Purchase

    Its a memory card at a great price.

    Read More
    debplay June 29, 2016
  • Transcend 8GB SDHC Card
    Verified Purchase

    Takes the best clearest pictures for all digital cameras. Can't beat the price from Overstock. I highly reccomend these for anyone looking for a quality SDHC card for many cameras !

    Read More
    hefftj October 29, 2015
  • Great Pics
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderful in my wildlife camera.

    Read More
    caroleyna October 10, 2015
  • awesomegod
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly , great price

    Read More
    awsomegod September 2, 2015
  • Transcend 8 GB memory card
    Verified Purchase

    works great in trail cam and movie camera. cant beat the price and storage. love it

    Read More
    Elaine M. May 12, 2015
  • Better resolution
    Verified Purchase

    A friend told me that I needed to check the class level on my Memory cards and to get the 16G ... I can't shoot that many days on one card, so I got the 8G ... I need to get some 4G too

    Read More
    msliz788 April 21, 2015
  • Great Camera card.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a replacement and this filled the bill. Sure has lots of storage. I use 6mp for my family photos and get all the storage I need with this card. I think that the Class 10 actually gave my Camera some increased refresh speed, maybe.

    Read More
    Bob B. February 20, 2015
  • great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as good as the more popular name brands, and for half the price!

    Read More
    Tori P. February 12, 2015
  • beverly s
    Verified Purchase

    excellent choice - fast shipping - no problems

    Read More
    Beverly S. January 28, 2015
  • Transcend Memory Card
    Verified Purchase

    Worked fine and will purchased again.

    Read More
    amjames January 2, 2015
  • My my new DSLR camera
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work very well, no problems so far. Bought this size to do a video. Would come back to Overstock for this product again, best price I found.

    Read More
    swbabe February 9, 2014
  • Transcend 8GB Class 10 SDHC Memory Card
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price. I always hate to erase my memory cards so this is a back up for those "just in case times". Plus a great way to keep sports on one, vacation on another, holidays....etc.

    Read More
    kareng12506 October 30, 2013
  • excellent SD CArd
    Verified Purchase

    These cards work just as advertised. This vendor has always proven to be one of my favorite vendors.

    Read More
    bill1229 October 28, 2013
  • SD Cards are great.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. And they are fast and come with a storage case for traveling and later storing and protecting.

    Read More
    kapperron1 July 23, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for the money. Packaging was new. So far it's great

    Read More
    kristenmac April 2, 2013
  • Great for the Buy
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the SD Card for our Canon T4I. Works great with no trouble. Great for the buy!!!!!

    Read More
    jetfrontier20 March 28, 2013
  • it works
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these cards and they work. good capacity for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    pavelos January 28, 2013
Sponsored Links