Today $9.98

Was: $10.99

Save $1.01 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transcend 8GB Class 10 SDHC Memory Card

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Transcend 8GB SDHC Memory Card
    Verified Purchase

    I have two cameras, a Canon SX520 and a Lumix FH27 and I use Transcend Memory cards in both of them. They are the only brand Memory Cards that I use. They do everything a memory card should and they last and last. Years ago I bought a 'high price' memory card and it failed on me and I lost a whole series of photos. So far the Transcend memory cards have not failed me in any way. For the price or not I recommend these to my photographer friends and my family. No one has had any complaints or problems yet and I doubt if they will. I highly recommend these memory cards to anyone looking for fail proof quality at a great price!

    Read More
    Watch&KnifeCollector September 28, 2017
  • Good Memory Card
    Verified Purchase

    Transcend is an excellent SDHC Memory Card. I recommend.

    Read More
    Peter G. September 23, 2017
  • Transcend 8GB Class 10 SDHC Memory Card
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend and they really love it.

    Read More
    Gail T. July 4, 2017
  • strongly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    this is perfect - just what I needed for a backup.

    Read More
    sq667 July 2, 2017
  • Transcend 8Gb
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and install have had no issues with it even after a year

    Read More
    Stephanie E. May 5, 2017
  • Memory card
    Verified Purchase

    The only brand that I trust!!!!

    Read More
    JoeFlorida April 13, 2017
  • Memory card
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly as expected. 8GB has a good amount of storage.

    Read More
    secy13 March 6, 2017
  • Memory card
    Verified Purchase

    Performs excellently as advertised

    Read More
    soccer1 September 7, 2016
  • What can I say?
    Verified Purchase

    Its a memory card at a great price.

    Read More
    debplay June 29, 2016
  • Transcend 8GB SDHC Card
    Verified Purchase

    Takes the best clearest pictures for all digital cameras. Can't beat the price from Overstock. I highly reccomend these for anyone looking for a quality SDHC card for many cameras !

    Read More
    hefftj October 29, 2015
  • Great Pics
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderful in my wildlife camera.

    Read More
    caroleyna October 10, 2015
  • awesomegod
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly , great price

    Read More
    awsomegod September 2, 2015
  • Transcend 8 GB memory card
    Verified Purchase

    works great in trail cam and movie camera. cant beat the price and storage. love it

    Read More
    Elaine M. May 12, 2015
  • Better resolution
    Verified Purchase

    A friend told me that I needed to check the class level on my Memory cards and to get the 16G ... I can't shoot that many days on one card, so I got the 8G ... I need to get some 4G too

    Read More
    msliz788 April 21, 2015
  • Great Camera card.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a replacement and this filled the bill. Sure has lots of storage. I use 6mp for my family photos and get all the storage I need with this card. I think that the Class 10 actually gave my Camera some increased refresh speed, maybe.

    Read More
    Bob B. February 20, 2015
  • great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as good as the more popular name brands, and for half the price!

    Read More
    Tori P. February 12, 2015
  • beverly s
    Verified Purchase

    excellent choice - fast shipping - no problems

    Read More
    Beverly S. January 28, 2015
  • Transcend Memory Card
    Verified Purchase

    Worked fine and will purchased again.

    Read More
    amjames January 2, 2015
  • My my new DSLR camera
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work very well, no problems so far. Bought this size to do a video. Would come back to Overstock for this product again, best price I found.

    Read More
    swbabe February 9, 2014
  • Transcend 8GB Class 10 SDHC Memory Card
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price. I always hate to erase my memory cards so this is a back up for those "just in case times". Plus a great way to keep sports on one, vacation on another, holidays....etc.

    Read More
    kareng12506 October 30, 2013