Read All Reviews for Transcend 8 GB Class 6 SD HC Memory Cards (Case of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cards
    Verified Purchase

    I have them in my Cameras

    Read More
    mozartthedog December 15, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Works like it should. It never hurts to have a spare card, especially if you are on a trip, or shoot in RAW, as I did in Rome, and London.

    Read More
    kjsistiger September 11, 2015
  • Sd Cards
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. These have worked fine for me with no problems.

    Read More
    lisjsch August 20, 2015
  • Memory Cards
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price and Great Product

    Read More
    John T. May 15, 2015
  • Storage chips
    Verified Purchase

    Work perfectly. Great value. Delivered in a timely fashion.

    Read More
    zeemanjr October 30, 2013
  • GREAT 8 GB SDHC CARD EXCELLECT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    WHAT CAN I SAY, THIS WAS A GREAT BUY AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    pajohnny February 25, 2012
  • Great product, great price. Fast shipping. Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I ordered two 8 GB memory cards. The price was what I've seen for just one. I used one in my wife's photo frame and the other is now a backup to my SLR camera. They came in original packaging not loose in a box. Shipping was fast and overall am very happy with my purchase and would recommend to a friend definitely.

    Read More
    adipose10 February 7, 2012
  • somewhat good review
    Verified Purchase

    The product was great the only problem I had was receiving the correct memory cards. Class 6 memory cards are harder to locate than many others. I had to send back the Class 10 cards that were sent before receiving the correct ones. Once receved, everything was fine.

    Read More
    momshesh December 30, 2011
  • Transcend. . .8 GB (SDHC)
    Verified Purchase

    Special Thanks....love these Transcend memory cards! {very nice price = 8GB x 2}

    Read More
    spurthigh August 15, 2011
  • Transcend 8 GB Class 6 SD HC Memory Cards
    Verified Purchase

    Work great in my Nikon P500. Bought it to take on a trip this summer and have tested them on recent around town events. Flawless operation.

    Read More
    rngr86 May 6, 2011
  • Transcend 8 GB Class 6 SD HC Memory Cards
    Verified Purchase

    These cards work fine in my finepix by fujiflim S1500 camara and my samsung camcorder, great pictures and video, I can say without any problem that you should buy these cards, for the price and the quality. Transcend 8 GB Class 6 SD HC Memory Cards (Case of 2)

    Read More
    sadac April 29, 2011
  • Just what the doctor ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was advertized. Came very promptly. These will extend the use of my cmacorder so I'm not constantly runniing out of memory.

    Read More
    misterbro April 12, 2011
  • can't beat price
    Verified Purchase

    Get this card while it's in stock. You won't find it as cheap anywhere else, it arrived very quick and perform just as they should. I might order an extra set just in case.

    Read More
    nataliza April 7, 2011
  • sdhc cards
    Verified Purchase

    8gb are the gratis i bot them for me and my doughtier for our cameras and the take good video we have the cameras with video and the work great no problems at all just perfect pictures .and the transfer rate from camera to pc is fast . just a grate little card, cant say inoff about them.would recamend them to any one

    Read More
    clockwork123 January 25, 2011
  • Transcend SDHC
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these memory cards for our new JVC HD camcorder. They were not on the approved list from JVC but I knew they would work in my other digital camera anyway. I have recorded several High School Lacrosse games as well as taking film of different granite slabs as we decide on a color.They have performed as well as the other much more expensive cards I have purchased for my other camera. I am looking into Transcends larger GB cards for future purchases. I would recomend these to anyone that asks me.

    Read More
    grandpahak November 2, 2009
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    If you wonder if Class 6 is faster and better than Class 4, it is! This brand was by far faster and just as reliable as the top maker of SD cards.

    Read More
    savyshop October 22, 2009
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Fast class 6 transfer rates. These are getting cheaper all the time.

    Read More
    lagunahillsbuyer September 15, 2009
  • Transcend Memory Card
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this product. I love having a spare card 'just in case'.

    Read More
    sua51 August 12, 2009
Sponsored Links