Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transcend 2GB Secure Digital Memory Card (Case of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great SD cards, Holds tons of pictures and memory. No complaints. Will definitely buy again!

    Read More
    smariano67 January 22, 2016
  • Don't work with my old camera!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Will not let me set the date.

    Read More
    landers November 24, 2015
  • Can't have too many....
    Verified Purchase

    We all need as many memory cards as we can get. These both have been used a lot but still work fine.

    Read More
    chasingtexas October 13, 2015
  • 2GB Digital memory cards
    Verified Purchase

    The two Transcend digital memory cards I purchased are teriffic.They worked perfectly in my cameras and the prijnts I made from them were outstanding.I would definitely buy more of these in the future and would be interested in other products the same company has to offer.

    Read More
    pizman July 1, 2009
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this deal to store photos from vacations. Great value! Great shipping!

    Read More
    pamimi June 18, 2009
  • digital memory card
    Verified Purchase

    This product is everything it said it would be. I have had no problems using these in my nikon coolpix even though it is an older version. The price was much less than in-store.

    Read More
    arteaser September 21, 2008
  • marichu in Deerfield
    Verified Purchase

    It is so easy to use and the pictures are clear. I would recommend using it and it's cheap compare to other brands. If the performance of the product is the same with the expensive brand why buy the expensive one? It's just a waste of money.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 26, 2008
  • works good
    Verified Purchase

    the memory cards work great. but they do not work in my polaroid camera. my aunt has a canon camera and it worked very good.

    Read More
    john782 May 12, 2008
Sponsored Links