Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $6.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Transcend 2GB Micro SD Memory Card

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memory chip
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, quick shipping and low price

    Read More
    army17years December 4, 2015
  • Transcend 2gb
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it, got, it, used it once, worked great! Will use it as needed.

    Read More
    kennethby January 3, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been moving my photos to storage media. This was a great bargain and just the rights size to hold three months of photos of my grandchildren. SD cars are much easier to store as they take up so little space. I have them stored in a zippered case and can view them on my pc or tablet. Thinking about getting more to give to my children.

    Read More
    beautypro4peace November 9, 2011
  • Transcend micro card
    Verified Purchase

    a great card for the money, this card does as well as any other.

    Read More
    crazydazy1216 September 26, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    ok very good overstock I will get another one when I need it again thanks.

    Read More
    hargoro August 25, 2011
  • Wonderful product with a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    As always, I was very pleased with my purchase. It was delivered in a timely manner and I have nothing but praise for Overstock. I have ordered numerous items and have not been disappointed. Keep up the good work!!

    Read More
    jojo1123 July 14, 2011
  • Great memory
    Verified Purchase

    Better than MY memory for sure! Works great. Works both in a cell phone (incoming pics) and then with the adaptor in a digital picture frame. With Overstock free shipping was a bargin and so easy to get! Can't go wrong!!

    Read More
    lordbb December 29, 2010
  • good product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this for my cell phone to save music & pics and it has done the job andd saved me money in the process.

    Read More
    virginia77 December 7, 2010
  • chips
    Verified Purchase

    this was a excellent purchase. I purchase all my chips from overstock . The prices can,t be beat

    Read More
    hornking November 23, 2010
  • Get it
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's supposed to do and was great bargain. Received quickly.

    Read More
    heqbus July 8, 2008
  • prompt service
    Verified Purchase

    I really am glad I ordered from overstock.com!!! The shipment came in faster than expected...as soon as I got my microsd card.....I put it in my phone and started downloading music. Thanks a lot 2gigs is sweet and the price was great.

    Read More
    satisfyed May 23, 2008
Sponsored Links