Today: $115.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toshiba SDV296 DVD/ VCR Combo Player

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • combo player
    Verified Purchase

    This Toshiba dvd/vcr combo player does what it suppose to do. i would buy it again if i need another one for a another room.

    Read More
    alwaylooking July 15, 2017
  • combo player
    Verified Purchase

    nice combo unit, easy to use too

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • toshiba
    Verified Purchase

    excellent player, I like it because I have one unit to play both formats

    Read More
    wheatdog60 September 17, 2016
  • Great Player
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting bad DVDs but it turned out to be my old DVD player. This one is great.

    Read More
    rbentrdr August 27, 2016
  • CLM
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy -- very happy with it.

    Read More
    cherylynne767 August 9, 2016
  • 4 yrs in still working well
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these to accommodate both the old video cassettes and the newer DVDs. Both are still working well after four years. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mountainecho July 27, 2016
  • VCR/DVD Player
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great machine for the price. We don't use it a lot but it's nice to have a working machine for when we want to watch a movie or review one our old family movies that are still on VCR tapes.

    Read More
    parkcitymom May 7, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The unit was purchased as a gift for a friend. It is used daily. It has held up well to heavy use.

    Read More
    Laura Y. April 2, 2016
  • Robert Horne
    Verified Purchase

    It has worked excellently! I would recommend this item to all.

    Read More
    Robert H. March 15, 2016
  • Dvd/VHS
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Works well with my tv

    Read More
    kajones91 March 4, 2016
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase as the player works well, simple to use and not too large & bulky.

    Read More
    theresam76 January 19, 2016
  • player
    Verified Purchase

    9 months later stoped working. remote would no longer work dvd side would not plar. replaceded with dvd player from *****, it is close by.

    Read More
    Debbie S. January 16, 2016
  • B. Massengale
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what we wanted

    Read More
    Betty M. January 10, 2016
  • bill
    Verified Purchase

    good player had a year still plays fine and danielle has played it a i lot !

    Read More
    billy s. January 7, 2016
  • Toshiba is the best!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought Toshiba for years. Always a quality product. Good price too!

    Read More
    JILL D. January 5, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't compatible with my mom's TV and by the time we figured this out it was too late to return. Wasted a lot of money on this.

    Read More
    Satisfied customer December 16, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    The vcr record function has never worked. I was ill and have not had a chance to return it or have it serviced under warranty. I will be contacting overstock and Toshiba for a solution next week.

    Read More
    candy2832 October 23, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually forgot I had bought this here! It's a great player and has been going strong for years!

    Read More
    Robin M. October 22, 2015
  • Good value for joint product
    Verified Purchase

    My parents needed a joint DVD-VCR combo and this fit the bill well, for a decent price.

    Read More
    Nola M. October 11, 2015
  • works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! It's good they still make these. We have kids VHS & some classics although at the advice of my sister, I have started copying them to DVD>

    Read More
    catlady09 August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links