Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toshiba SD5300 DVD Player - 1080p - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this year's ago, still going good.

    Read More
    KARON H. July 17, 2017
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    Slim, fits in a small under shelf and works great...and it's quiet, too.

    Read More
    Patricia B. May 16, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected..fast shipping and super low pricing as always!

    Read More
    addicted2theo December 27, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great find...lightweight and compact. I purchased it for a relative and she loves it.

    Read More
    Debi November 4, 2014
  • not let me down
    Verified Purchase

    put this in my grandson's room. plays just about everyday. still doing very well. no complaints

    Read More
    princesspamela1785 October 9, 2014
  • Toshiba SD5300 DVD PLAYER 1080p Black
    Verified Purchase

    it works very well & > it was a great price , I would recommend it

    Read More
    jdube3 February 7, 2014
  • Great DVD Player!
    Verified Purchase

    Great DVD Player for the price and easy set up! Cords, remote and batteries included and ready to use! Love it!

    Read More
    camille212 February 5, 2014
  • Great purchase for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hook up to flat screen. Needed to purchase a single plug in from dvd to flat screen. Great price and quick delivery.

    Read More
    nancycorreia January 8, 2014
  • Toshiba SD5300 DVD Player-1080p-Black
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and use. Great Price!!! I was impressed with how fast it was shipped to me.

    Read More
    bartol3 December 19, 2013
  • simple and quiet
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very basic DVD player - easy to hook up and use. One thing I do particularly appreciate is that it is quiet. I have another unit (Phillips) that makes a distracting amount of motor noise.

    Read More
    dscottm December 10, 2013
  • Great DVD
    Verified Purchase

    This dvd was received very shortly after I ordered it and had been amazing ever since. I would definitely recommend it to anybody!

    Read More
    symissmakaia December 3, 2013
  • Works great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the very first product I ever bought thru Overstock.com, and I was not disappointed at all. Received the package in good shape and the DVD Player was packed very secure. If you are looking for a simple DVD player with none of the extras, this is the one! It has a great picture quality and a simple remote. I would truly recommend this product to family and to friends. The price is just right for this product! Give it try, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    btstambaugh1011 November 29, 2013
  • Great Dvd player for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The player works great. The only drawback is the remote has very small buttons. Other than that, I would buy another without hesitation.

    Read More
    kthsckl November 17, 2013
Sponsored Links