Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toshiba SD4300 1 Disc(s) DVD Player - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great DVD Player
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional and at a great price. Purchased three of them.

    Read More
    clt1300 October 30, 2017
  • Toshiba DVD Player
    Verified Purchase

    It’s an excellent DVD player, we love it.

    Read More
    storm12 October 25, 2017
  • It works.
    Verified Purchase

    It works. Good price. Kind of noisy but it's far away so you can't notice it much.

    Read More
    Tara S. January 8, 2016
  • DVD player
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price

    Read More
    jshrop January 4, 2016
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these of these for a rental property. Great price, easy to set up and works great

    Read More
    lesliemass April 6, 2013
  • This player was better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice to know that you can still find a great product at a fair price and still be plesantly suprised when the product turns out better than you expected. Thats what I got with the Toshiba sd4300 dvd player. Plus the fast shipping (received 3 days after ordering and the great operator assistance and finally the cheap shipping $2.95). I can't speak for the negative reviews, (you will have them on all sites as well as positive ones also),All; I can say is give overstock a try and you might find yourself as plesantly suprised as I was. P.S. I would recomend and plan on shopping with them again in the future.

    Read More
    waltk53 March 29, 2013
  • Didn't accept discs
    Verified Purchase

    Returned for defect. Overstock facilitated and refunded appropriately.

    Read More
    overstock219877 March 8, 2013
  • Have used it several times and very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I already recommended it to my cousin as she was looking for a dvd player.....

    Read More
    momushka February 5, 2013
  • Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    My mom needed a DVD Player so I got her one for Christmas. She loves it and has owned it now for a year with no issues what-so-ever.

    Read More
    silverrarity January 1, 2013
  • The best value.
    Verified Purchase

    I will be watching my James Bond CD's in the comfort of my bedroom.

    Read More
    nhc88 December 18, 2012
  • Toshiba DVD Playe
    Verified Purchase

    good combination of high quality, low price; i am very satisfied with the purchase

    Read More
    jerrydvd November 13, 2012
  • dvd player
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the product and the service and speed.

    Read More
    jnudy October 30, 2012
  • not working
    Verified Purchase

    Looking to get it replaced. played one movie and now dosen't work.

    Read More
    21kevin September 11, 2012
  • DVD Player was a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a simple DVD player for my bedroom so I ordered this one and I am pleased. My volume is a little low but I could hook up better audio system rather than have it come through TV. Color is good and picture is clear. Happy I made this purchase

    Read More
    gjoodprice September 11, 2012
  • Fabulous price
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to hook up, great picture. The product was an excellent price for the high quality.

    Read More
    barb4golf May 23, 2012
  • So Far So Good
    Verified Purchase

    Only owned this a short while but so far so good. It works great. No freezing, skipping, etc., like my last DVD player. Shipping was fast & I couldn't beat the price among other name-brand, well-rated players. Hope it lasts a long time.

    Read More
    momofmandms May 22, 2012
  • DVD Player
    Verified Purchase

    I got the DVD player quickly and the directions were very easy to read and set up. It was light weight and looked exactly like the picture. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a fairly decent DVD player!

    Read More
    jcigrand07 May 8, 2012
  • Works great, wonderful value
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a simple, straightforward DVD player for my daughter and I was very pleased to get Toshiba quality for an off-brand price.

    Read More
    charliemas May 7, 2012
  • Exactly as described!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, very sleek and small. Came as described. Quiet.

    Read More
    gennie42 April 25, 2012
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    My old dvd player finally bit the dust and I put off buying one for quite a long time. I finally went on Overstock to see what was available and was pleased to find one that seemed high quality for a very reasonable price. I could not be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    bigred56 April 17, 2012