Today: $41.22
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toshiba SD3300 DVD Player

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • small DVD player
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice and relatively inexpensive DVD player. I miss a valuable feature in this player is to remember where movies were stop at previous watching. My older DVD player can recognise the spot were spectator pauses a movie and will pick it up the next time (even couple days later) at the same spot.

    Read More
    ricktou February 13, 2012
  • Toshiba SD3300 DVD Player
    Verified Purchase

    Who would have thought that an inexpensive DVD player would work so well. Compact though it is, it has a powerful image and really enhances the experience of the movies we watch.

    Read More
    dmkma1 December 20, 2010
  • AWESOME for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this player it is exactly what I needed for my bedroom and when you pause it it says that way for a very long time I like that feature. Works like a charm, Thank you!

    Read More
    kelly9393 August 29, 2012
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little player. It was super easy to set up and it works well. No complaints so far. I also like the size, not too wide but not too compact.

    Read More
    shoponline2 November 13, 2012
  • Works Well, small footprint
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well, I like the small size, remote is small too,

    Read More
    hathorearthfyre August 8, 2012
  • Gave as a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to have worked well - I have had no complaints from my son. It's just a simple DVD player

    Read More
    brierbear April 24, 2012
  • Can't beat the price and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an extensive collection of DVDs and not ready to pitch them all to upgrade to BluRay. My DVD player died and I didn't even know if I could get another one. I got on Overstock and found this beauty for under $40! It is as thin as a small book so it doesn't take up very much room and it plays great. No mechanical problems at all. It took me three minutes to hook it up and get it playing. It is sleek black and matches my TV and Audio equipment. I couldn't be happier. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    stardreamer269 February 15, 2012
  • Small DVD Player Just Works
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this player to replace an aging 7-8 year old player that was stumbling heavily on slightly scratched discs. This player just works and plays even these same slightly scratched discs with no problem. As regards my reason for purchasing, it was just what I wanted and does not stumble badly on scratches. The fast forward jumps from X2 to X8 with no intermediate step, but this is a really minor criticism and I have adapted to its operation. For the money, I am very pleased with this purchase and will likely choose Toshiba again. The player is quite small compared to older players.

    Read More
    orodave January 26, 2012
  • nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    got it, loved it, works great and fits well tucked under my flatscreen!

    Read More
    jmcm52 October 25, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was ify about buying an electronic device online but when I received this I was so excited! And even MORE excited after I tried it!!!! I can't find any negatives to this product. It does what it needs to and it looks great doing so!

    Read More
    mallorym March 7, 2011
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    When our dvd died suddenly, I just wanted a quick replacement. This product is small, sleek and works great. I couldn't be happier with it, especially for the price.

    Read More
    mabtglms February 21, 2011
  • GReat for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    For under $40 bucks this is great!!! What more can you ask for, no frills but a great DVD player. Can not beat for the price.

    Read More
    olgita522 February 9, 2011
  • Good small DVD Player
    Verified Purchase

    Simple easy DVD player, nothing fancy, does the trick! Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    dreyf101 October 27, 2012
  • Great DVD player
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight and so small. Works great so far especially for the price!

    Read More
    neenah333 August 31, 2012
  • Great Christmas present!
    Verified Purchase

    Product was well priced, in great shape, and was very much appreciated by the recipient.

    Read More
    nattman August 29, 2012
  • DVD player
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price and it arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    budsammy69 May 29, 2012
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    My 11 year old DVD player wasn't able to play some of my newer DVD's so I was left with no choice but to purchase a new one. For a basic DVD player, it works great and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    ladyv1284 May 14, 2012
  • Toshiba SD3300 DVD Player
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product! Looks and plays great!! Thanks!

    Read More
    donnausilton1 March 30, 2012
  • excellent!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ai really like the Toshiba SD3300 DVD Player!! It is small exceelent for my needs!!!

    Read More
    sweets3245 March 21, 2012
  • goodsense
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for Netflix and watching movies.

    Read More
    goodsense July 29, 2016
Sponsored Links