Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toshiba Canvio HDTC610XK3B1 1 TB External Hard Drive

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid Performer
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several of these as gifts and for myself for various purposes. Mine have been bounced around pretty good and had jumped from various computers without issue.

    Read More
    Richard H. February 3, 2016
  • joeb38
    Verified Purchase

    Great as a personal cloud for backups. Works great.

    Read More
    joeb38 August 24, 2015
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent solution for storage of all documents, pictures and music. Now I don't have to worry if my old desktop freezes up.

    Read More
    nancys July 2, 2015
  • EXTERNAL HARD DRIVE
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD QUALITY AND BEAT GOING TO BEST BUY! SO I SAVED TIME AND GAS!

    Read More
    hotcha11 July 31, 2014
  • bishopii
    Verified Purchase

    Worked fine so for; have not tested the restore yet! very easy install. Thanks OS All of the products have been for good. only one did not work it was the CLP510 ink cartridge, however i was able to return it with no problems. thanks OS

    Read More
    bishopii October 14, 2013
  • Gets the job done; user friendly
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints; this is user friendly and does the job.

    Read More
    jilliancameron October 10, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked very well and fast too. I received it 2 days after ordering. No complaints whatsoever!

    Read More
    ydonner June 21, 2013
  • Perfect 1T drive!
    Verified Purchase

    It's the perfect hard drive for one or even a couple people's uses! I put my laptops hard drive onto it for storage to free up my laptop and I I'm an interactive media major so I put a ton of videos and pics on it. It'll still take a long time to fill it up! Works great and the packaging was nice. Very happy with my buy! I would recommend it!

    Read More
    brookec4 April 27, 2013
  • I TB, excellent buy....
    Verified Purchase

    I trust the manufacturer, Toshiba, I have a Toshiba Lap Top, which I ordered in 2007, from Overstock, and I'm pleased with this product. Do you even know what a 1 TB means? It will still have room on it after my Lap Top is long gone.

    Read More
    kingsheetsandhappy February 16, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I compared the price of this external drive to sales at my local big box stores, and Overstock had the best price. Quick delivery and works great. Why shop the big box stores when you can get the same product for less money, brought right to your door?

    Read More
    shoppertiger February 15, 2013
  • Great product works well with windows .A must have
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have for all your computer work its a life saver on saving things like Documents and photos .I would recommend This to a friend

    Read More
    jkupiec January 8, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for large storage and this was the product.

    Read More
    uscpret December 24, 2012
  • Eeexcelent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, had one before, this is my 2nd, I trust Toshiba

    Read More
    mabaiit November 12, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this product on 17th and working great. Now have alot of space for my PC and backup, very fast when transfering files and very portable.

    Read More
    lidmilk August 19, 2012
  • nice try
    Verified Purchase

    first time to shooping on Overstock, it is a nice try. I like the Drive very much, looks little and smart. It works also good quick and easy.I won't worry about my data will lost when my computer crash down any more.

    Read More
    lightingstar March 14, 2012
Sponsored Links