Today: $449.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toshiba 40E220U 40" 1080p LCD TV - 16:9

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This TV works great. I love it and have had it for a while already. No issues.

    Read More
    sailorpaul August 23, 2015
  • LCD TV
    Verified Purchase

    Shopping Overstock is always filled with great finds

    Read More
    earl321 August 25, 2014
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my father for Christmas. It was exactly as it was described and he loves it! He has had it 6 months so far and has had no issues.

    Read More
    gracesmom2003 June 24, 2013
  • Excellent--5-stars
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, high quality,no issues. this is a really a good TV.

    Read More
    bean0004 March 28, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i really love this tv. it really sounds great even without speakers hooked up to it, sounds even better with them hooked up too it,. im just having a hard time with the video part. where do u hook up the yellow cord for the videos to play. i dont know which ones to use the red and white are audio i know, but what about the yellow one. unless, it is some other color that r on the tv. which i dont know what they mean. i have the hdmi hooked up on it. but over all the tv is great. i would order again which i did for my daughter. she loves it. another thing is the remote not working all the time tho. new batteries too. so i dont know what to do about that.

    Read More
    cat09kitty February 6, 2013
  • Toshiba tv nice inexpensive tv
    Verified Purchase

    Great value worth the money. Not a lot of frills. Easy to set up. I have no need for all the bells and whistles

    Read More
    stddts January 31, 2013
  • Great TV. Great Price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great TV. Nice size and functionality at a great price. The only negative is that when you're flipping through the channels, there is a bit of a hestitation before the next channel loads. Other than that, great product.

    Read More
    ny7buyer January 25, 2013
  • Purpose Served.
    Verified Purchase

    I received the product promptly. Good condition, picture, and menu navigation. I really wanted a tv with a memory slot, but given the price I'll go though the so-called 'inconvenience' of plugging my computer up to the tv (By the way, looks great). Overall good. Not "WHOAH", but good.

    Read More
    ninjedimaster January 2, 2013
  • Excellent Picture quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the television. Great picture, good sound, great finish and display. The only thing I questioned was the remote. It is fully functional and the buttons seem to be in the right places but it doesn't seem to go with this television. The buttons are a soft rubber which is good for grip etc and it will probably last a long time, it just doesn't seem to match or at least thats what the men in the household say.

    Read More
    manettejm November 17, 2012
  • toshiba-40E220 40"
    Verified Purchase

    this item fits the bill just fine, arrived sooner than anticipated- thanks

    Read More
    honoryourdad July 10, 2012
  • Did not meet expectations

    I was excited to get this--first HD tv. However, I've been disappointed by the sound system. It is difficult to hear lower tones and when sound is turned up, the volume is still too soft on many shows. I've had to get a sound bar, which is an added expense. If the tv had worked properly, I wouldn't have had to add this additional piece of electronic equipment. My advice is to steer clear of this product.

    Read More
    reed09 May 12, 2012
  • Almost 3D
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock did it again. Great price, great TV. Don't miss it if you need a new TV!

    Read More
    jmcissy May 6, 2012
Sponsored Links